English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (50 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Aug 31, 2016

Handy small piece. Does what it should do. All great. Handy small piece. Does what it should do. All great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 18, 2016

very nice and small which fits easily in a small canister or bottle so you can take your whisky everwhere you want.... very nice and small which fits easily in a small canister or bottle so you can take your whisky everwhere you want....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 06, 2016

The funnels for the flasks that I have are perfect! The prices were very good and shipping was inexpensive. Great experience! I will definitely order more from MiniInTheBox.com!! The funnels for the flasks that I have are perfect! The prices were very good and shipping was inexpensive. Great experience! I will definitely order more from MiniInTheBox.com!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 20, 2015

thank you very much. product very good. thank you very much. product very good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 01, 2015

As it is supposed to be. Very nice. As it is supposed to be. Very nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 16, 2015

Makes filling the flask much easier. Makes filling the flask much easier.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 08, 2015

works great! no leaks, fit flask nicely works great! no leaks, fit flask nicely

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 30, 2015

Finally Im able to protect the stickers on my flask from getting wet when filling it :) Finally Im able to protect the stickers on my flask from getting wet when filling it :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 24, 2015

Nice does what it is supposed to do.
What more is there to say.
Nice does what it is supposed to do.
What more is there to say.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 12, 2015

Very nice funnel. Like it very much!! Thank you for good service and fast shipping! :) Very nice funnel. Like it very much!! Thank you for good service and fast shipping! :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest