English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (16 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by ofsya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2014

Серьги маленькие, аккуратные. Смотрятся очень мило, не вульгарно. Единственное но оттенок металла не такой светлый как на фото.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sandrine.cadillon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2014

tres joli, original et pratique
livraison sou 3 semaines comme convenu

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elenia100
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2014

посылка шла 3 месяца, пару раз терялась но все же дошла до меня))))очень симпотичные и милые сережки, замечательно блестят и вообще очень аккуратно сделаны. Всем советую, кто любит аккуратность в стиле, локоничность, концептуальность или просто они понравились закажи! не пожалеешь!))))))))

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by r.doornebal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2014

Super mooie oorbellen, zit ook een steentje in verwerkt

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jacky_oliveira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2014

ik vind het een hele leuke oorbellen ben er heel blij mee de kleur is precies hoe hij op de foto staat en de levering was supersnel ik ben heel tevreden het kon niet beter

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by martijnakafrums
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2014

Nette oorbellen, mooier dan verwacht, prima prijs kwaliteit verhouding dus.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gulrangls
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2014

Recebi meu pedido quase que em perfeito estado um dos brincos veio com um defeito mais o restante veio em perfeitas condições, demorou só 2 meses e 5 dias pra chegar este pedido em minhas mãos, culpa de quem ? claro que dos correios brasileiros que são uma merda pra variar.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by camelia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2013

parfaites tel que la photo, faite pour durer belle qualité

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by karina7-klg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2013

Сережки клаааааасс!! Я довольна)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zagzagel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 20, 2013

super belle j'adore envoie rapide

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest