English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Last Minute Christmas Gifts Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (58 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by kristoffer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2016

I got it fast and its very useful!
But when i got my package i got this pice on the pictures what is it?
I got it fast and its very useful!
But when i got my package i got this pice on the pictures what is it?

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Laura
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2017

The object is very good. Shipping time a little long. The object is very good. Shipping time a little long.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anirbanee
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2016

Its very good product as i expected , looking forward to purchase more items from mininthebox Its very good product as i expected , looking forward to purchase more items from mininthebox

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Penny
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2016

Saves having tangled leads but could be longer as it is for the car Saves having tangled leads but could be longer as it is for the car

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by smy04
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2016

Perfect, exactly as it described. No problems. Perfect, exactly as it described. No problems.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by babygrldav1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2015

Great for the price. I plugged it up and it works great! Im like the fact the cord retracts ,no cords everywhere. Great for the price. I plugged it up and it works great! Im like the fact the cord retracts ,no cords everywhere.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by PJ
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2016

Looks good, not yet used.
Very promising. The rolling mechanism works very good. Hopefully for a long time.
Looks good, not yet used.
Very promising. The rolling mechanism works very good. Hopefully for a long time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anzzzku.k
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2016

Good, working and simple product. I like it! Good, working and simple product. I like it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ary_incle
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2015

very very very nice!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! very very very nice!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sofia.alanko
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2015

Good quality. Works well in the car)) Good quality. Works well in the car))

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Stereo 3.5mm Retractable AUX Cable Car Audio AUX Cord MP3 iPod for iPhone
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 DTech 3.5mm Connect Cable 3.5mm to 3.5mm Connect Cable Male - Male 0.5m(1.5Ft)
1% buyUSD $ 2.93
 DTech 3.5mm Connect Cable 3.5mm to 3.5mm Connect Cable Male - Male 0.1m(0.3Ft)
1% buyUSD $ 2.70
 3.5mm Male to Male Jack Stereo Headphone Mic Aux Audio Cable Fabric Braided Woven for PC Laptop Phone Tablet (1.5m 5Ft)
1% buyUSD $ 2.19
 Ultra-Thin 24K Gold Plated HDMI 1.4 Male to Male Connection Cable (15m-Length)
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 3.5mm to 3.5mm Jack Mini Round Type Car Aux Audio Cable Extended Audio Auxiliary Cable for IPhone MP3 / MP4 Headphone Speaker
1% buyUSD $ 1.59
 Aux Cable Car 3.5mm to 3.5mm Jack Audio Cable Nylon Kabel Male to Male 1m Gold Plated Plug Aux Cord For Car iphone Samsung
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 LWM™ Premium High Speed HDMI Cable 25Ft 7.6M Male to Male V1.4 for 1080P 3D HDTV PS3 Xbox Bluray DVD
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 3.5mm Connect Cable, 3.5mm to 2RCA Connect Cable Male - Male Gold-plated copper 1.5m(5Ft)
1% buyUSD $ 2.20
 Gold Plated 3.5mm Stereo Audio Jack Splitter Y-Cable White 0.15M
1% buyUSD $ 0.79
 Audio 3.5mm Female to Female Adapter
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3.5mm Stereo 4-Position Plug to 3.5mm Mic & Headphone Jack for iPhone Audio Adapter
2% buyUSD $ 0.60
 3.5mm Jack Aux Cable 3.5mm Male to Male 90 Degree Right Angle Flat Audio Cable for Car / PM4 PM3 / Headphone Aux Cord
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 0.5M 1.6FT Auxiliary Aux Audio Cable 3.5mm Jack Male to Male Cable
3% buyUSD $ 0.60
 3.5mm Earphones Jack for Airplane
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 2 x 3 RCA F/F AV Audio Video Coupler Adapter
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Sync 3.5mm Male Car AUX Audio Plug Jack to USB Female Cord Converter Cable
4% buyUSD $ 0.54
 3.5mm 1/8" Female to 6.5mm 1/4" Male Jack Stereo Audio Adapter Converter
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Toslink-toslink Digital Fiber-Optic Lines(Black,OD2.2mm,1.5M)
4% buyUSD $ 1.20
 Aux Cable Metal 3.5mm Jack Male to Male Gold Plated Connector 90 Degree Right Angle Audio Cable for Car Speaker iPhone Headphone (1.0m 3Ft)
5% buyUSD $ 3.00
 Hook & Loop Fastening Cable Ties Colorful 5 pcs
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3.5mm Stereo Plug/Jack M/F Cable White (1M)
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Gold-Plated Headphone Adapter Stereo Jack Plug 1/4-Inch (6.3mm) Male to 1/8-Inch (3.5mm) Female
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Gold 3.5mm Male to 2.5mm Female Stereo Audio Headphone MIC Adapter Converter
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 3RCA Connect Cable, 3RCA to 3RCA Connect Cable Male - Male Gold-plated copper 2.0m(6.5Ft)
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 DTech 3.5mm Extension Cable 3.5mm to 3.5mm Extension Cable Male - Female 2.0m(6.5Ft)
1% buyUSD $ 5.40
 1M 3.3FT 3.5mm Male to Female M/F Plug Jack Stereo Headphone Audio Coiled Extension Cable
1% buyUSD $ 2.00
 1M 3.3FT Auxiliary Aux Audio Cable 3.5mm Jack Male to Female Cord
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 0.25M 0.82FT High-quality 3.5mm Female to 2RCA Female Free Shipping
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 DTech 3.5mm Connect Cable 3.5mm to 3.5mm Connect Cable Male - Male 3.0m(10Ft)
1% buyUSD $ 6.37
 3/3 AV Cable - Male 1.5m(5Ft)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3.5mm Connect Cable, 3.5mm to 2RCA Connect Cable Male - Male Gold-plated copper 2.0m(6.5Ft)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3M 9.84FT 3.5mm Male to Female Earphone Audio extension Cable
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
BTest