English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (17 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Nov 27, 2016

Love, Love, Love this bracelet!!!! Especially good for small wrists!!! I wear mine 24/7 & just LOVE them!!! Its hard to believe they are sterling silver but they wear well and are VERY classy!!! Thank You MiniInTheBox!!!!!!! XXOO Debra T. Love, Love, Love this bracelet!!!! Especially good for small wrists!!! I wear mine 24/7 & just LOVE them!!! Its hard to believe they are sterling silver but they wear well and are VERY classy!!! Thank You MiniInTheBox!!!!!!! XXOO Debra T.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 17, 2016

Very Very cute! Cant wait to wear them! Very Very cute! Cant wait to wear them!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 25, 2016

I really love this bracelet, it goes with anything you wear and it dainty and not bulky I really love this bracelet, it goes with anything you wear and it dainty and not bulky

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 20, 2016

I purchased these bracelets as Christmas gifts, they are beautiful. The material seems to be softer than expected, meaning that they will bend easily, so I know to tell the recipients of the gift to treat it gently. I was happy with the product, especially the price. I purchased these bracelets as Christmas gifts, they are beautiful. The material seems to be softer than expected, meaning that they will bend easily, so I know to tell the recipients of the gift to treat it gently. I was happy with the product, especially the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 13, 2016

Very happy, just like the picture. The silver balls are fixed in place and have different textures which make them very different to most bangles. Love it Very happy, just like the picture. The silver balls are fixed in place and have different textures which make them very different to most bangles. Love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 15, 2016

Just received my order yesterday. Wearing this right now. Looks very elegant! Just received my order yesterday. Wearing this right now. Looks very elegant!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 13, 2016

It took a little longer than I expected to receive this but it was worth it. It is beautiful. Thank you It took a little longer than I expected to receive this but it was worth it. It is beautiful. Thank you

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 12, 2016

Waited patiently for delivery of bracelet and when received could hardly believe my surprise.
Love-Love-Love it...would not hesitate to order additional items from Mini-in-Box. Placed it on my wrist and as I write this review I am still wearing it. Thank You!
Waited patiently for delivery of bracelet and when received could hardly believe my surprise.
Love-Love-Love it...would not hesitate to order additional items from Mini-in-Box. Placed it on my wrist and as I write this review I am still wearing it. Thank You!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 12, 2016

A light weight bracelet to to decorate any size of wrist. A light weight bracelet to to decorate any size of wrist.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 12, 2016

This bracelet is beautiful and comfortable to wear. It took a little while to get here, but is well worth the wait. Im very happy I found miniinthebox. Thank you. This bracelet is beautiful and comfortable to wear. It took a little while to get here, but is well worth the wait. Im very happy I found miniinthebox. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Sterling Silver Bracelet Cuff Bracelets Wedding/Party/Daily Jewelry Christmas Gifts
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Korean Fashion Pearl Bowknot Pendant Alloy  Bracelet Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Lureme®925 Sterling Silver Plated Glossy Ball Bracelet Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Chain Bracelet Bohemian Handmade Movie Jewelry Turquoise Alloy Others Circle Twist Circle Jewelry Wedding Party Birthday
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 fashion simple women DIY jewelry Beaded glass beads Europe charm bracelet Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 European Style Fashion Simple Elegant Heart Bracelet with Ring Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Lureme Simple Row Crystals Elastic Bracelet Jewelry Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women‘s Bangles Bracelet Basic Fashion Sterling Silver Circle Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Chain Bracelet Charm Bracelet Unique Design Fashion Sterling Silver Others Ball Jewelry Wedding Party Gift Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Chain Bracelet Charm Bracelet Crossover Beaded Classic Costume Jewelry Sterling Silver Circle Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Charm Bracelet Matte Sweet Style Basic Sterling Silver Jewelry Daily Casual
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 925 Silver Simple Flower Shape Bangles(1pc) Jewelry
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Bangles Fashion Sterling Silver Others Jewelry Gift Daily Wear Work Wear
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Charm Bracelet Bangles Strand Bracelet Fashion Costume Jewelry Sterling Silver Crystal Ball Jewelry For Party Daily Sports
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Cuff Bracelet Vintage Bracelet Basic Costume Jewelry Sterling Silver Alloy Jewelry For Daily Casual Sports
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s S925 Sterling Silver Chain Bracelet for Wedding Party Casual Bracelet Jewelry Gift
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 925 Sterling Silver Heart Love Bracelet Gifts
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women‘s Chain Bracelet Basic Fashion Sterling Silver Snake Geometric Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Ball Basic Fashion Pendant Necklace Sterling Silver Rhinestone Pendant Necklace , Daily Casual Office & Career
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Statement Rings Cuff Ring Luxury Unique Design Love Bridal Elegant Sterling Silver Rhinestone Heart Jewelry Wedding Party
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Bangles Cuff Bracelet Basic Love Fashion Costume Jewelry Rhinestone Gold Plated Alloy Heart Jewelry For Wedding Party Birthday
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Charm Bracelet Vintage Bracelet Simple Sterling Silver Ball Jewelry Gift Daily Casual Sports
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Wrap Bracelet Leather Bracelet Unique Design Inspirational Fashion Handmade Initial Jewelry Personalized Multi Layer Costume
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s ID Bracelets Leather Bracelet Wrap Bracelet Unique Design Love Heart Initial Jewelry Plaited Fashion Multi Layer European
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 European Trendy All-match Wrap Bracelet(1pc) Jewelry Christmas Gifts
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Chain Bracelet Bohemian Movie Jewelry Handmade Costume Jewelry Alloy Star Jewelry For Wedding Party Birthday Engagement Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Kimiing Gold/Silver Infinite 8 Shape Chain Bracelet Jewelry Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Chain Bracelet Fashion Costume Jewelry Rhinestone Alloy Geometric Jewelry For Dailywear Outdoor clothing Going out
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Light Green Ceremic Strand Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Bohemia Style Acrylic Beads Strand Bracelet (1 Set)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Charm Bracelet Leather Bracelet Unique Design Friendship Fashion Handmade Initial Jewelry Personalized Multi Layer Costume
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Bangles Silver Bracelets Vintage Cute Party Work Casual Friendship Adjustable Open Sterling Silver Dolphin Animal Jewelry Wedding
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Cuff Bracelet Rhinestone Fashion Costume Jewelry Copper Irregular Jewelry For Party Special Occasion
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
CTest