English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (62 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by hemmenp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2016

Heel klein, maar ook heel fijn. De stekers zijn wat aan de lange kant, maar zitten verder prima. Vrij dun materiaal, maar daardoor ook een erg mooie kleine fijne oorbel.
Topper!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ritacassar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2017

very nice earrings ill buy again thanks

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by biscornetcinder
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2016

It look George's I like it so much

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by LaAsay
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2016

I am very satisfied with these earrings! They are very cute and the price is wonderful! You have a great assortment of very cute earrings!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by peter.mccann1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2016

Exactly what I was hoping beautiful design.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chanu.pobox911.sl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2015

same as the description. i love it

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by batul20
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2016

Beautiful earrings. Though they are smaller in size than I thought. Looks exactly as shown in the picture.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kateryna_ua
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2016

Славные, но уж очень крохотные серёжки :
В комплекте была запасная застёжка, что очень порадовало, т.к. я их постоянно теряю, а уж такие малюсенькие так точно!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nellejoytaduran
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2016

It's simple and classy. I can use to any occasions also.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ferenans1945
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2017

mooie oorbel. Goed passend voor volwassene

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Earring Stud Earrings Jewelry Women Party / Daily / Casual Silver / Sterling Silver 2pcs Silver
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Bridal Elegant Costume Jewelry Silver Plated Alloy Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Non Stone Geometric Triangle Shape Stud Earrings Jewelry Geometric Euramerican Fashion Personalized Daily Casual Copper 1pc
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Drop Earrings Jewelry Unique Design Bohemian Resin Alloy Drop Jewelry For Party Special Occasion Daily Casual 1 pair
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Bohemian Costume Jewelry Acrylic Alloy Drop Jewelry For Party Daily
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Earring Stud Earrings Jewelry Women Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Copper 2pcs
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Jewelry Basic Simple Style Double-layer Alloy Round Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Basic Costume Jewelry Alloy Jewelry For Birthday
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Luxury Austria Crystal Drop Earrings for Women Sample Earrings Fashion Jewelry Accessories Silver Plated
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Woman\'s Fashion Gold Plated Beautiful Snowflake Crystal Single Ear Clip Earrings 1pc
10% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Lureme®  Korean Fashion 925  Sterling Silver Sailor  Earrings
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Costume Jewelry Pearl Sterling Silver Jewelry For
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cute Fishbone Silver Alloy Earrings(1 Pair)
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest