English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (54 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Frisbi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2015

Telefono praticamente indistruttibile con questa custodia. Composta da tre pezzi: una parte in silicone per il retro alla quale si attacca un pezzo in plastica che permette di usarlo come supporto da tavolo. Il terzo pezzo copre il display e ha un gancio da cintura. Se montato completamente è inutilizzabile e un po scomodo da togliere in caso di uso immediato ma se presa per la resistenza è ottima

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alshinhap
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2015

excellent materials very good item i like it

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thom
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2015

good product and quality recommend

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stormyskyyeblue
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2015

This product is great. Just what I needed. Took a while to get delivered but still within the time frame given. No surprises. Came in perfect condition. Exactly as pictured and fits my phone and protects it wonderfully. Great for work so my phone is not falling out of my pocket. Great for quick access to my phone and very secure in holder.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rosewigmore
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2015

Pretty neat.. The front is open when taken out; but it is covered when sitting in the belt strap. It will be great to use working with potatoes this fall.. Very cheap, cool or heavy duty look to it and it does the purpose. Good buy.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2015

Good service, fast delivery and a quality product.Keep up the good work, really outstanding!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kart.tassie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2015

Excellent for the tradies. Handy clip for carrying around !

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by unknown795
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2015

This works really well, I don't have to put my phone in my pockets any more and have it jutting out.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thomaspatrickcavanaugh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2014

I purchased for my daughter as a gift, I think this will make her very happy

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dandann
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2014

All looks good, was what I expected...

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest