English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (63 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by exzimo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2016

Good case, gives great protection to your phone Good case, gives great protection to your phone

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by losjaronales
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2016

Nice protector, strong but not heavy. Recommended Nice protector, strong but not heavy. Recommended

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by moh_ali33
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2015

Very good I bought for myself and I liked too much Very good I bought for myself and I liked too much

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jeremie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 01, 2015

Nice product, strong case . Takes a bit of training to easily take out your phone but all in all im happy. Nice product, strong case . Takes a bit of training to easily take out your phone but all in all im happy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ferhungary
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2015

I am perfectly satisfied. The delivery was fast, and the goods are perfect. I am perfectly satisfied. The delivery was fast, and the goods are perfect.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Dianeaiello
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2015

Strap Clamp Resistance Armor Protective Jacket with Stand and Clip for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500 great item for the construction worker a bit hard to slip the phone out when it rings but after a few uses it will loosen up Strap Clamp Resistance Armor Protective Jacket with Stand and Clip for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500 great item for the construction worker a bit hard to slip the phone out when it rings but after a few uses it will loosen up

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jjaszy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2015

The case is excellent around my 2 and 3 year kids.

Not one accident.
The case is excellent around my 2 and 3 year kids.

Not one accident.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vgubanov
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2015

OK! . OK! .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mini Addict
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2015

Nice design. hard enough to protect your phone. perfect case for your phones. Nice design. hard enough to protect your phone. perfect case for your phones.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by freelanceprowriter
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2015

Very nice for the price. The case is even cushioned slightly on the inside for extra protection. Seems to be good quality. Very nice for the price. The case is even cushioned slightly on the inside for extra protection. Seems to be good quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

CTest