English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by len
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 28, 2013

Bought this for myself n friends. Theyre cute but not retractable. :(

(29 jun 2013). Thank you for arranging a refund! I was not actually expecting it at all. Very considerate of customers hence an Excellent service. Thank you, thank you, thank you =D

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fabia_lopes1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2013

Excellent product, delivered on time, reliable website and very efficient.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vini_barreto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2014

OK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by papillonjulia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2014

just too much cabbage :) I recommend!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by daianameireles
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2013

I loved the product, I am a seamstress and it is very useful, and it arrived on time.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by k-rolcoimbra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2013

The order has arrived within the stipulated deadline. Very good material, tape made of durable plastic. It presents problems in the retractable model (sometimes works, sometimes not ...) but it works and the product has bright colors. Great buy! It was my first purchase on the site, now I recommend it to everyone!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by manuela_doro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2013

The product arrived on time and in good quality as advertised. I recommend. Thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by camila6
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2012

Perfect for all occasions ... not to mention that she is super charming !!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sabsabgraph
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2012

Nice little accessory, at the bottom of the bag or in the pocket, it does not take up too much space ... And remains very useful to measure everything. Practice pressing the strawberry ribbon will wrap itself.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by clarianenutricionista
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2013

It took too long, but it did. Everything in order, right. If it were not for the delay of almost 60 days, it would be perfect!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

CTest