English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (137 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Apr 02, 2015

s042101400001
2297270
20sp
25306754
s042101400001
2297270
20sp
25306754

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 07, 2014

Thanks! VERY GOOD AND AMAZING Product!!!!!!!! SUPER SUPER SUPER .......................... Thanks! VERY GOOD AND AMAZING Product!!!!!!!! SUPER SUPER SUPER ..........................

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 15, 2016

Looking good! Happy with the purchase. Looking good! Happy with the purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 21, 2015

Love it, I plan to get more for gifts Love it, I plan to get more for gifts

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 25, 2015

very beautiful set! The colours go with everything!! very beautiful set! The colours go with everything!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 01, 2015

I love the murano items. I get them to go with all of my outfits I love the murano items. I get them to go with all of my outfits

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 01, 2015

Looks different in pic. But surprisingly went with a lot of clothes..thanks. Looks different in pic. But surprisingly went with a lot of clothes..thanks.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 24, 2014

Excellent quality items. Will be back for future purchases. Excellent quality items. Will be back for future purchases.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 10, 2014

Love this it, just not sure what color it is Love this it, just not sure what color it is

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 07, 2014

Wery nice and just like the picture Like it :) Love it :) Wery nice and just like the picture Like it :) Love it :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest