English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Last Minute Christmas Gifts Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (34 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by n.levett
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2016

Absolutely adorable and such good quality! Absolutely adorable and such good quality!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tulesa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2016

I have a white maltese. He looked so cute wearing this sweater. I have a white maltese. He looked so cute wearing this sweater.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by livancicmia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2016

everything is great, love it and she loves it as well. Have to get her a new one, she is getting bigger : Great site, great stuff, great prices : everything is great, love it and she loves it as well. Have to get her a new one, she is getting bigger : Great site, great stuff, great prices :

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mary.cox.kc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2014

I love this sweater! I have a boy yorkie and this looks so cute on him it makes him look like he is ready for Christmas! I got him a small I it looks just right! I love this sweater! I have a boy yorkie and this looks so cute on him it makes him look like he is ready for Christmas! I got him a small I it looks just right!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lv2praise
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2014

So cute! Cant wait for chilly weather to see her in it! Thanks So cute! Cant wait for chilly weather to see her in it! Thanks

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lesrickwilliamson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2014

Good quality this sweater is not too thick but fits a little larger then the size chart could be because it is knitted. I will wash it and dry it and it will fit perfect. Otherwise very happy. Good quality this sweater is not too thick but fits a little larger then the size chart could be because it is knitted. I will wash it and dry it and it will fit perfect. Otherwise very happy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by burnsdesigngroup
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2013

Well made and so cute and cuddly. Well made and so cute and cuddly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jeangrant
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2013

Bought this for our miniture Yorkshire Terrier, and shes as cute as a button in it. Its a great fit. its as good if not better than the ones you would get from Pets at Home, and is much cheaper. Bought this for our miniture Yorkshire Terrier, and shes as cute as a button in it. Its a great fit. its as good if not better than the ones you would get from Pets at Home, and is much cheaper.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by borock1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2013

very cute and well made would recommend very cute and well made would recommend

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mdelcasale
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2014

Product way to small for my shi tzu. not worth the hassle returning. Product way to small for my shi tzu. not worth the hassle returning.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Cat Dog Sweater Dog Clothes Fashion Christmas Stripe Red Costume For Pets
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 Cat Dog Sweater Dog Clothes Keep Warm Fashion Stripe Costume For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat Dog Sweater Dog Clothes Classic Keep Warm Solid Red Green Pink Light Blue Royal Blue Costume For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Coat Shirt / T-Shirt Sweatshirt Dog Clothes Casual/Daily Fashion Stripe Rose Brown Red Blue Stripe Costume For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Vest Dog Clothes Casual/Daily Fashion Geometic Gray Blue Costume For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat Dog Sweater Dog Clothes Casual/Daily Geometic Gray Pink Costume For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dog Coat Sweater Dog Clothes Party Holiday Casual/Daily Wedding Fashion Christmas New Year\'s Reindeer Black Red Blue Costume For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Dog Sweater Dog Clothes Cute Keep Warm Christmas Solid Costume For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cat Dog Hoodie Jumpsuit Dog Clothes Sports Letter & Number Yellow Red Blue Pink White/Pink Costume For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Cat Dog Sweater Dog Clothes Cute Keep Warm Cartoon Gray Green Blue Costume For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dog Sweater Dog Clothes Cute Keep Warm Plaid/Check Pink Costume For Pets
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cat Dog Sweater Dog Clothes Keep Warm Hearts Pink Costume For Pets
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cotton Black Security Vest Spring Summer Clothing Breathable and Cool  Clothes for Dog
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat Dog Hoodie Dog Clothes Breathable Fashion Camouflage Camouflage Color Costume For Pets
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat Dog Sweater Dog Clothes Cute Holiday Christmas Reindeer Black Costume For Pets
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Dog Rain Coat Dog Clothes Waterproof Solid Pink Costume For Pets
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dog Sweater Dog Clothes Cute Fashion Bowknot Rose Costume For Pets
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Cute Casual/Daily Hearts Pink Costume For Pets
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Coat Vest Dog Clothes Breathable Casual/Daily Camouflage Red Green Blue Pink Camouflage Color Costume For Pets
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Coat Vest Puffer / Down Jacket Dog Clothes Winter Warm Casual/Daily Keep Warm Color Block Yellow Red Black/Pink Black/Green Black/Blue
5% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Dog Shoes & Boots Keep Warm Solid Black Red Blue Pink For Pets
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat Dog Sweater Dog Clothes Winter Solid Cute Fashion Christmas New Year\'s Light Blue Dark Blue Pink Coffee Red Green Pet Clothing
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dog Harness Leash Adjustable / Retractable Stripe Textile Black Red Blue White/Red White/Blue
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dog Coat Sweater Dog Clothes Party Casual/Daily Fashion Wedding New Year\'s Solid Red Green Blue Pink Light Blue Costume For Pets
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dog Hoodie Dog Clothes Fashion Sports Letter & Number Gray Yellow Red Blue Pink Costume For Pets
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dog Sweater Dog Clothes Classic Fashion Plaid/Check Blue Costume For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat Dog Sweater Christmas Dog Clothes Casual/Daily Keep Warm Color Block Red Blue Costume For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 10.44
 Dog Costume Jumpsuit Dog Clothes Cute Cosplay Sailor Black Red Costume For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Cat Dog Carrier & Travel Backpack Pet Baskets Portable Breathable For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Cat Dog Tie/Bow Tie Dog Clothes Cosplay Birthday Holiday Wedding Christmas Bowknot Rose Red Green Pink Light Blue Costume For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 1.89
 Dog Coat Sweater Dog Clothes Party Casual/Daily Holiday Wedding Fashion Halloween New Year\'s Snowflake Gray Coffee Costume For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dog Hair Accessories Bandanas & Hats Dog Clothes Party Cosplay Casual/Daily Wedding Fashion Christmas New Year\'s Stripe Red Costume For
1% buyUSD $ 4.74
 Cat Dog Coat Sweater Dog Clothes Party Casual/Daily Cosplay Keep Warm Wedding Halloween Christmas New Year\'s Skulls Red
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
CTest