English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (423 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Shadowtomcat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2016

Часы просто супер,качество тоже порадовало.Вот только ждать посылку пришлось долго,а в остальном всем доволен

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by raffbit
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 24, 2013

Orologio bellissimo come foto e perfettamente funzionante, arrivato in tempi brevi e con costi ottimi... Che dire, siamo quasi alla perfezione!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by auroradomenech
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2013

demasiado elegante, y muy futuro jajajaja, me ha encantado, os lo recomiendo chic@s

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by krueger.peter
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2013

Artikel wie beschrieben. Die Uhr funktioniert einwandfrei.
Alles in Ordnung.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kelly.crc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2012

Adorei, muito lindo, e o material é muito bom também. Todo mundo fica curioso para saber se é um relógio mesmo, ou se é apenas uma pulseira, rs. e todos querem saber como se vê a hora nele, rs.

Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (7) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by adil-2008
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2012

some people say i have too much time on my hands lol

very nice watches works very well in the day and amazing at night :)

out of the lot this was my favourite and got the best comments!!

would recommend for anyone who is looking for a good deal!

A***

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Alice.coul
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2015

Je suis satisfaite de ma commande . les articles sont conformes a la description. Je recommande a tous.merci a vous.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by merovee37000
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2014

MODELE ORIGINAL UN SEUL REGRET UN PEU LOURDE UN BRACELET PLUS MINCE MOINS EPAIS AURAIT ETE LE BIENVENU LIVRAISON IMPECCABLE
SANS FRAIS DE DOUANE

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zvv.1969
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2013

Просто суперские часы. Очень модные, стильные и выглядят на руке как браслет. Получилось два в одном. Огромнейшее спасибо!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by oly_ka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2013

C'est une belle montre! tout le monde me demande où je l'ai acheté, c'est pas cher et très original. Je suis très heureuse. Merci

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest