English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (85 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • May 15, 2017

These, the FBI, and Police shirts, are better quality and fit great. They come from a different manufacturer, DroolingDog. great material, great fit. got the medium for the 9 lbs chihuahua. Very stretchy and comfortable for the dogs. These, the FBI, and Police shirts, are better quality and fit great. They come from a different manufacturer, DroolingDog. great material, great fit. got the medium for the 9 lbs chihuahua. Very stretchy and comfortable for the dogs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 11, 2016

really cute and the quality is nice, it fit my Chihuahua and my persian cat perfectly really cute and the quality is nice, it fit my Chihuahua and my persian cat perfectly

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 08, 2015

So cute on my dog :) Great seller and fast delivery. So cute on my dog :) Great seller and fast delivery.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 01, 2016

GREAT GREAT GREAT GREAT GREAT GREAT GREAT GREAT GREAT GREAT GREAT GREAT GREAT GREAT GREAT GREAT GREAT GREAT GREAT GREAT GREAT GREAT GREAT GREAT GREAT GREAT GREAT GREAT GREAT GREAT

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 29, 2016

item is good and fits very well. item is good and fits very well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 16, 2015

Perfect Item
My dog loves wearing it all the time
Perfect Item
My dog loves wearing it all the time

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 08, 2015

GREAT ITEM, LOOKS VERY COOL ON MY LIL PUPPY, GOOD QUALITY STRETCH MATERIAL USED ALSO! GREAT ITEM, LOOKS VERY COOL ON MY LIL PUPPY, GOOD QUALITY STRETCH MATERIAL USED ALSO!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 10, 2015

Dear Sirs

Please change the size from S to M.

Thanks

Leah
Dear Sirs

Please change the size from S to M.

Thanks

Leah

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 15, 2015

I loved this it looks super cute on my poodles, good qualiity! I loved this it looks super cute on my poodles, good qualiity!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 29, 2015

love my new items they are awesome i will be ordering from more love my new items they are awesome i will be ordering from more

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Breathable Holiday Fashion Police/Military Letter & Number Black Yellow Black/Yellow Costume For Pets
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Cute Casual/Daily Letter & Number Black Blue Light Blue Costume For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Coat Vest Dog Clothes Breathable Casual/Daily Camouflage Red Green Blue Pink Camouflage Color Costume For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Coat Vest Puffer / Down Jacket Dog Clothes Winter Warm Casual/Daily Keep Warm Color Block Yellow Red Black/Pink Black/Green Black/Blue
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Cute Fashion Police/Military Black Blue Pink Costume For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt A variety of colors / Summer Letter & Number Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Leash Portable Geometric Nylon Rainbow Pink Blue White
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Dog LED Safety Light LED Lights Batteries Included Solid Plastic Red Green Blue Pink Transparent
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dog Costume Coat Hoodie Dog Clothes Party Cosplay Fashion Halloween Animal Brown Costume For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dog Coat / Hoodie Red / Green / Black Dog Clothes Winter Skulls Sports / Fashion / Halloween
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Dog Coat Hoodie Dog Clothes Casual/Daily Tiaras & Crowns Costume For Pets
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Casual/Daily Christmas Snowflake Red Costume For Pets
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dog Rain Coat Dog Clothes Waterproof Sports Solid Yellow Red Blue Camouflage Color Costume For Pets
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cat Dog Socks Cute Casual/Daily Keep Warm Cartoon White/White Light gray Random Color black+black bright blue For Pets
3% buyUSD $ 4.74
 Cat Dog Boots / Shoes Anti-Slip Sole Jelly Shoes Waterproof Solid Black Purple Yellow Blue Pink For Pets
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat Dog Sweater Dog Clothes Classic Keep Warm Solid Red Green Pink Light Blue Royal Blue Costume For Pets
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat Dog Vest Dog Clothes Casual/Daily Keep Warm Christmas Snowflake Black Red Costume For Pets
4% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt / Vest Orange / Green / Purple / Gray Dog Clothes Summer Skulls Fashion / Halloween
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Coat Jumpsuit Dog Clothes Casual/Daily Sports Solid Camouflage Color Costume For Pets
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Dog Coat Vest Dog Clothes Keep Warm Camouflage Green Costume For Pets
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dog Harness Adjustable / Retractable Breathable Solid Nylon Mesh Orange Purple Red Blue Pink
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Cat Dog Tie/Bow Tie Dog Clothes Cosplay Birthday Holiday Wedding Christmas Bowknot Rose Red Green Pink Light Blue Costume For Pets
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Fashion Camouflage Green Costume For Pets
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat Dog Bandanas & Hats Dog Clothes Sports Camouflage Stripe Red/White White/Blue White/Pink Leopard Costume For Pets
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat Dog Costume Hoodie Jumpsuit Dog Clothes Cute Cosplay Cartoon Gray Rose Brown Costume For Pets
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Cat Dog Hoodie Dog Clothes Cosplay Letter & Number Police/Military Black Costume For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Harness Adjustable / Retractable Vest Leopard Camouflage Fabric Black Red Camouflage Color Leopard
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dog Muzzle Breathable Solid Mesh Yellow Red Green Blue Pink
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Hoodie Dog Clothes Fashion Sports Letter & Number Gray Yellow Red Blue Pink Costume For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog T-Shirt / T-Shirt  A variety of colors / Summer  Floral / Botanical Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog T-Shirt / T-Shirt  A variety of colors / Summer  Floral / Botanical Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat Dog Costume Coat Dress Dog Clothes Party Casual/Daily Cosplay Keep Warm Wedding Halloween Christmas New Year\'s Solid Red
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Dog Dress Dog Clothes Fashion Color Block Black Yellow Rose Green Blue Costume For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
ATest