English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (62 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by picard.Elo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2012

J'adore ! Super produit ! Merci !

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eweliina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2013

Jag köpte ett rosa fint bumper skydd till min Iphone 4, jag tycker det var häftigt med den genomskinliga färgen och jag behövde något som skyddade den.

Det här bumperskyddat har räddat min telefon ett flertal tillfällen då jag tappat den på grus, asfalt och klinkergolv utan en enda skråma!

Därför tycker jag att det skyddet är väldigt bra, det är smidigt och skyddar det känsligaste på telefonen! Ett riktigt fynd helt enkelt!

Jag har fått två kompisar att beställa ett liknande skydd eftersom jag vart så nöjd med mitt, vilket jag tycker är väldigt roligt.

Tack för mig :)

hälsningar en nöjd kund!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elpaco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2012

GENIAL CALIDAD PRECIO, MUY RECOMENDADO

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fotassi88
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2013

very good product...it was exactly what i was looking for....very good price and i will buy and other stuff from this site defenetly...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by steliospipergias
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2012

very good bumper! perfect fit on the phone!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by missmelissadutton
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2012

This product looks great on my partners white iphone 4, it doesnt glow in the dark though
=[
and also the case stops me from putting my headphones in, i have to take it off before i put it in which is a bit of a pain.
All in all, they fit, better then any ebay item i guess where they dont fit, so i could say im happy for the price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by culexpp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 25, 2012

Good shape and color as this price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alinemotalima
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2015

adorei a capinha, a cor é linda..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kekkocrocini
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 03, 2014

Ottimo prodotto, come da foto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wendellcosta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2014

Ótimo produto! Apesar da demora, chega em ótimo estado e embalado.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest