English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Essentials Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (2818 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by abdessalam141
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2015

FEATURED REVIEW

Wonderful and very nice good product

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by grechylin_m
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

stylus is great! Good in the hand, softtouch finish.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mzh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Terrific. I bought this for use with drawing programs. It makes these far easier to use and I am able to be more accurate. It is great for using for any other program and is a great way to avoid greasy finger prints over the touch screen.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kwinten
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2016

The stylus works excellent. I received a black stylus although the stylus is available in different colors. It is made of solid material and feels very firm. At the top there is even a hole so you can hang the stylus through a string somewhere. In addition, there is free shipping and it is always beautiful.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by x8ia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2016

On time and with the characteristics they announced. Highly recommend! I will continue to be a customer, and share my experiences.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by neon_93
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2015

Package arrived in the expected time, perfect packaging and the same item as described! Great buy!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by camea2002
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 31, 2014

Stylus really liked. In the hand to hold very comfortable. Came in a general parcel with other goods in a sealed sealed package. On the tablet, they liked to work, much better and more pleasantly than poking a finger on the tablet. The parcel went 34 days, everything is well packed. Thanks to all.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mihalkovskii
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2013

I came in a month and a half in an envelope not covered with a mint, but with other goods. Good quality. We have these four times more expensive. It is much more convenient to print on tablets than with fingers. More speed less typos.

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by peter.jacobs001
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2013

fine pen, does everything promised in the advertisement and that for a very, very good price and also a free shipping !! really a messenger of an offer !! you would be crazy about going to another !! always "a hell off a team" to assist you through the customer service

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fabricioanjos70
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2012

EXCELLENT TOUCH PEN AND THE BEST PRICE I STILL RECEIVED IN 26 DAYS I RECOMMEND!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest