English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Essentials Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (182 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by johnyoungau
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2012

very good quality materials its made from and doesnt seem cheaply made. So very happy with my purchase

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pavel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2013

A good machine with a matchbox, compactly attached to the console and placed in a plastic type of bank from under the gas. water. The headlights are lit up front and rear, it is charged directly from the console through the wire rather quickly, two batteries are inserted in the console, they are not included in the kit, I have put the batteries AA 1.5v. I am happy with the purchase, I will give someone :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by texmerkelbach
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2012

This product, namely a remotely controlled mini racetrack, was received in good order exactly three weeks after order. And that completely without shipping. Tribute to Mini In The Box!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by charlesmmed
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2011

I like to buy in miniinthebox, staff would be ... can buy that really arrives .... I recommend it to everyone .......

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by a.benhadj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2011

works fine, read the manual carefully before using! by dint of wanting to use it quickly I did not know how to use it! great for the price thank you miniinthebox!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eugenio
  • Sep 20, 2011

until the moment I did not receive the merchandise that I ordered and paid, Im waiting for the new shipment that the company has been sending.

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bornys
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2011

great .. it reaches a good speed .. it is very small and lovely pocket the white led function when it goes forward and red led behind when it goes in reverse .. to try !!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by manuelizq
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2011

Its very good, the cars battery is rechargeable, by means of a hidden cable in a control compartment. The ideal is to have several to do careers. Its silly but its fun.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by antomontes239
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2012

I am very happy to buy with you, I have bought a lot of things and I have come out of it all, very happy.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nhuffnagle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2015

Item arrived in excellent condition. All parts worked as advertized. Very impressed with your speedy delivery. Many thanks. This was bought as a gift for my grandchildren. Easy to operate and easy to assemble. Would definitely buy again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

CTest