English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (16 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by aaron
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2017

Awesome case, just as described. Great material, leg holds the phone steady, protects the buttons effectively while keeping them available, provides a very effective grip. VERY RECCOMENDED

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nikolaymihaylov1970
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2016

Excellent thanks very much......

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by samscottschiavo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2016

My Huawei P8 protective shell was received and appreciated! No complaints, good value for the price! I am completely satisfied!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ferroari
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2017

Todo Correcto en la entrega del material pedido , muy buen servicio todo se corresponde con los solicitado.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by keybee54
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2016

Excellent back cover with stand for my Huawei P8 Phone. Looks very rugged.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vvrvvd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2016

Case bardzo estetyczny a w dodatku dobrze chroni przed uderzeniami. Podstawka z tyłu sama się nie otwiera co jest plusem w tym wypadku. Nie rysuje się zbytnio chyba że naprawdę mocno przejedziemy po szorstkiej krawędzi :

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by misajo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2016

This is a great phone case. It's just what I expected, and I like it. I bought it because it can make the phone stand on its own, witch is good for when you want to watch videos on your phone :

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by davis-1080sq
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2016

llego todo muy bien aunque se demoro un poco mas de lo previsto pero de ahi el producto exelente

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 14301956serge
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2016

très beau article pour un faible prix. Merçi

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Stonwool
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2015

La cover e ottima, protegge benissimo da cadute di schermo e maggiore protezione ai lati e al retro per le sue imbottiture di silicono ottimo la consiglio a tutti. L'estica e molto bella consiglio a tutti la colorazione grigia.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest