English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (37 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by leonid
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2016

The magnets are excellent and very strong. The only BUT is that they are so thin that they break very easy. I broke two of them while playing until I realized that i should be more careful. But once I glued them to the things I needed to hold, they worked just perfectly.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2014

Good thing I found out, thank God, it's really useful, and very durable, very happy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vidal.dominique
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2013

Still strong and helpful magnets,lot of things to do with,thanks for it!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mukhtar-norge
  • Oct 09, 2012

for me its exciting to search things on www.miniinthebox.com

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by J.W. BLAKE
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2016

The only thing that I can tell you is keep up the good work.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bigdenis10
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2012

Great magnet but smaller then i though be sure to read description

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ochsenbein
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 01, 2016

La puissance de ces aimants est toujours étonnante -- j'utilise ce format pour des fermetures de porte d'arm:oire dont les aimants sont un peu fatigués, ça marche super bien.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by szaloki.norbert
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2016

Rendben megjött! Minden rendben volt a csomagszállítás során!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by clien
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 03, 2016

Bon BBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBB bbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb Bon BBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBB bbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ddlerenard
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2016

Ces petites pastilles métalliques aimantées sont très puissantes. Très pratique quand on utilise un tournevis, on plaque une pastille sur la tige du tournevis, ainsi on ne perd pas la visse.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest