English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Essentials Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (15 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by transit
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2016

bracelet very well defined, very strong and difficult to break, attention to the pendant that comes off easily

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by patrizia-roberto
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2015

Well described object, as in picture. Good seller.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by muniee-xx
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 26, 2014

hello I have ordered a few products on mini box. I have already paid for those products but my status states that I have to pay again. why is this so? I had already paid so they want me to pay again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by esra_yaylali
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2014

Super nice bracelet also good quality and really beautiful

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alla-ostroushko
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2014

All has come quickly, qualitatively, in good quality! A beautiful bracelet! Thanks for the bonuses that you can use for future purchases!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ichogonzalez
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 03, 2014

excellent products very good quality

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by harmony.t
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2014

Fast delivery Very good product

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by poupettev
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2014

beautiful bracelet, it is very comfortable to wear

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sonia.z
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2014

beautiful very fine, consistent with the image

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mesquita7171
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2014

Well arrived, good quality as always I recommend. well packaged and arrived very fast, thank you again and I have other orders

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

CTest