English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (33 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Jun 05, 2016

I am delighted with these earrings they are different and beautiful. I am delighted with these earrings they are different and beautiful.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by  SC
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2016

The earrings are really cute. Happy with purchase The earrings are really cute. Happy with purchase

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 30, 2016

Super beautiful earrings, they will also be a hit at my sister who shall have them in her birthday gift ... :- Super beautiful earrings, they will also be a hit at my sister who shall have them in her birthday gift ... :-

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 02, 2016

I have different styles of this item, too. Love all of them !
The shipping was pretty fast.
Im very satisfied.
I have different styles of this item, too. Love all of them !
The shipping was pretty fast.
Im very satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 11, 2016

This looks good. Received as expected. This looks good. Received as expected.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 07, 2015

sweet and new................. sweet and new.................

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 24, 2015

Very beautiful and wonderful
I liked it a lot
Design was very nice
Thank you for your dealings
Very happy for my dealings with you
Very beautiful and wonderful
I liked it a lot
Design was very nice
Thank you for your dealings
Very happy for my dealings with you

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 30, 2015

Aalktah is very beautiful and match your display picture Aalktah is very beautiful and match your display picture

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 20, 2015

I have just received my earrings and they are very unique. My friends also think they are very unusual and havent seen any earrings so beautiful. I have just received my earrings and they are very unique. My friends also think they are very unusual and havent seen any earrings so beautiful.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 15, 2015

i had a bit a trouble putting this on as there are so many holes on the backing, but its very cute i had a bit a trouble putting this on as there are so many holes on the backing, but its very cute

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest