English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (128 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by loquetedi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 24, 2016

Todo llego muy bien, muchas gracias las piedras brillan muchisimo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by KatusCH
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2015

The cubes are smaller than I expected, but they are still very pretty. Great product!

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 12ramses
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2016

ME LLAGO PERFECTO, EL CONJUNTO ES PRECIOSO , ESTOY MUY CONTENTA

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nata
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2017

love this set, very happy with it

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by summer821
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2016

Absolute beautiful !!!!!!! I get a lot of compliments when I wear them.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by LaAsay
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 29, 2016

I absolutely love these. They are so beautiful! I love that the earrings match the necklace so well! I got compliments when I wore it and even my mother loved it! I just wish it came in silver also! I would've bought it in silver too!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bettymikey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2015

BEAUTIFUL! VERY GOOD QUALITY. SOLD IMMEDIATELY. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jill
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2015

cute.................................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by reezaahamed
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2015

my wife says it is wonder of the world

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by leena3895
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2015

The quality is very good, only the issue with the delivery time as products arrived almost after a month even through expedited shipping

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Sweet Multicolor Alloy (Includes Pendant Necklace&Drop Earrings)Jewelry Set(Golden And Silver)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 U7® 18K Gold Plated Austrian SWA Rhinestone Hearts Jewelry Sets Jewelery Gift For Women
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Sons-Word Rings
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Simple Metal Braided Temperament Bracelet
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 women\'s 10mm Ball Crystal Earrings Necklace Jewelry Set No.3
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Jewelry-Necklaces / Earrings(Crystal / Alloy)Wedding / Party / Daily Wedding Gifts
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Jewelry Pendant Necklaces Daily / Casual Titanium Steel Women / Men / Couples Gold / Black Wedding Gifts
6% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Fashion Multicolor Alloy (Includes Necklace&Earrings) Jewelry Set (Gold,Silver)
7% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Jewelry Pendant Necklaces Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual / Sports Titanium Steel Women Gold / Rose / Silver Wedding Gifts
9% buyUSD $ 15.19
 Fashion 925 Silver Plated Copper Zircon Ring
10% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Genuine 925 Sterling Silver Fashion Brand Designer Jewelry Finger Silver Anchor Rings
11% buyUSD $ 7.99
 May Polly  Europe and the United States Diamond Crystal Love Necklace Earrings Set
12% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Jewelry Set Rhinestone Basic Costume Jewelry Imitation Pearl Rhinestone Alloy Heart 1 Necklace 1 Pair of Earrings For Wedding
13% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest