English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (100 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by  fun
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2016

Just happy with these tags, they are just good dimensions and good quality, full recommendation. Just happy with these tags, they are just good dimensions and good quality, full recommendation.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 29, 2015

Very happy with my stuff I ordered. Fast delivery anyway , I thought .
Thanks so much
Very happy with my stuff I ordered. Fast delivery anyway , I thought .
Thanks so much

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 12, 2015

Sweet Multicolour Paper Jewellery Display Tag For Jewellery (Gold, Silver)(100 Pcs)
I got the silver ones great for pricing your sales items
Sweet Multicolour Paper Jewellery Display Tag For Jewellery (Gold, Silver)(100 Pcs)
I got the silver ones great for pricing your sales items

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 15, 2015

good thick paper, very nice for pricing little items good thick paper, very nice for pricing little items

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 08, 2014

I am oedering more now. will continue to order.Will be ordering more for our new store this spring. I am oedering more now. will continue to order.Will be ordering more for our new store this spring.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 19, 2015

Really nice product and im gonna ordering more soon :) Really nice product and im gonna ordering more soon :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 17, 2015

Good quality and up to expectation. Also prompt delivery.
thanks
Good quality and up to expectation. Also prompt delivery.
thanks

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 16, 2015

Very small but so cute. It may fit a price or a word only. Very small but so cute. It may fit a price or a word only.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 06, 2015

nice products but extremely poor shipping ... nice products but extremely poor shipping ...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 25, 2014

Good Condition. Thank you very much. I might order again sometime. Good Condition. Thank you very much. I might order again sometime.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest