English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (166 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by bruno.valou9
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2016

pour le prix que peut on avoir plus deja 15 jours que je la porte elle n'a pas bouge du tout

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sleepingfairy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2014

juste magnifique et apparement en veritable argent ou plaqué argent!! je la porte depuis deux semaines 24/24 meme sous la douche et elle n'a pas bougé !!! le metal ne s'oxyde pas , et elle ne decolore pas sur la peau !! a l'interieur est bien gravé le 925 pour l'argent ..... vu le prix je recommande!! par contre bien choisir sa taille . j'ai pris une taille 7 ayant des doigts fins et longs et j'ai eu un peu de mal a la phalange....

Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nasseriano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2016

It was a nice product with a good quality and delivery.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by calee812005
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2015

Beautiful ring and great quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anshukaushik11
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2015

I am very happy with this ring as it is like original diamond in look.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jnrrocha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2015

Like it a lot , wife is happy, good quality on the stone as well as the sizing and ring overall quality, Definitely will order some more , time of delivery and proper packing was OK

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by VeryShy127
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2015

I love the ring. It looks real and is very pretty. It looks like the photo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yazmin.rodarte
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2015

Hermoso! justo lo que quería!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hannapapapino
  • Jan 05, 2015

I LOVE THIS RING I HOPE IT WILL BE DELIVERD SOON WHEN I WILL ORDER IT.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mdolly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2014

Thank you MiniInTheBox for putting together such a nice collection of EVERYTHING imaginable.
These rings are really stunning for the price I purchased.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Ring Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual / Sports Jewelry Alloy / Copper / Platinum Plated Band Rings5 / 6 / 7 / 8 / 9 Silver
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Couple Rings AAA Cubic Zirconia Fashion Elegant Titanium Steel Round Jewelry For Wedding Engagement Ceremony
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Ring AAA Cubic Zirconia Zircon Cubic Zirconia Simple Style Fashion White Jewelry Casual 1pc
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women‘s Boho Chic Multi-row Beaded Bracelet(Assorted Colors) Jewelry Christmas Gifts
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Drop Earrings Costume Jewelry Gold Plated Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 U7® 18K Real GoldPlatinum Plated Charms Bracelet Fairy Cross Bear Hearts High Quality Bangles For Girls
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Hoop Earrings Costume Jewelry Alloy Circle Jewelry For Party Daily Casual Sports
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Alloy Bracelet 5 Multilayer Korean Fashion Horse Flower Petal Women Charm Bracelets
7% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Beautiful Fashion Horse Quality Titanium Plating Rose Gold Bracelet
9% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Luxury Shourouk Chain Chunky Necklace  Flower Statement Necklace
10% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Stainless Steel Silver Link Chain Bracelet  Christmas Gifts
11% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Jewelry Set Alloy Fashion Drop Silver Golden Party Daily Necklaces Earrings Wedding Gifts
12% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Exquisite Top Quality Rhinestone 18k White/Yellow Gold Plated Use Shinning Austria Crystal Cube Chain Bracelet
13% buyUSD $ 25.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest