English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (296 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by eltonssouza
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2013

agora sim meu farol vai clarear, ninguém me segura. Espero que o produto chega logo para ser colocado.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andersongodoydelima
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 02, 2012

Produto, muito bom realmente o que eu esperava, em perfeito estado.
recomendo.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (7) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Kochkarov555
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2014

Всё пришло целое и в хорошем состоянии! А главное дошло за 3 недели! Буду ещё заказывать!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by allan-victor_250
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2013

Comprei 2 em por vez, uma chegou a outra não, mais testei essa já e é muito bonita e fuciona muito bem.

Parabéns novamente continue assim.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by michaelfrintzilas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2014

Excellent quality stuff and on time this order. Thanks mini!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by frankpuc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2014

Is really bright and very powerful, I liked.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by safwat
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2014

Nice
Received in good condition

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ralphshymko
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2014

Appear to be fine.Have not been able to do a final check.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hazmanalim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2014

great! delivery is fast as expected! love the item!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bparsons
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2013

I got 4 of these, hope they work where I need them.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 T10 3528 SMD 38-LED White Light Bulb for Car (DC 12V)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 T10 25W Cree 1400LM 5500-6500K Cool White Light LED Bulb for Car (12V-24V,2pcs)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 T10 25W 5x3030 SMD 2200LM 6000~6500K White Light LED for Car Foglight(DC 12-24V)
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 T10 5W 600lm 6000K 10-SMD 7020 LED White Light Car Width Lamp / License Plate Light (12V/2 PCS)
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 2 x Bright White T10 LED License Plate Light Bulbs -194 2825 168 158 5-SMD Wedge
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 BA9S Car Truck & Trailer Motorcycle White Blue Yellow Warm White 5W SMD 5630 High Performance LED 6000-6500Instrument Light Reading Light
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 BA9S Car Truck & Trailer Motorcycle White Blue Yellow Warm White 5W SMD 5630 High Performance LED 3000-3500Instrument Light Reading Light
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Festoon Car White 4W 4000-4500 Instrument Light Reading Light License Plate Light Turn Signal Light Brake Light Reversing lamp
7% buyUSD $ 0.99
 T10 Car Truck & Trailer Motorcycle White Blue Yellow Warm White 5W SMD 5630 High Performance LED 6000-6500Instrument Light Reading Light
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 T10 1W High Power 50LM LED White Light Bulb for Car (2pcs)
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 T10 1W 5x5050 SMD White Light LED Bulb for Car (2-Pack, 12V)
11% buyUSD $ 0.99
 T20 3W SMD LED White Light Bulb for Car (DC 12V)
12% buyUSD $ 2.99
 4W White Red Yellow Warm white DC12 1156BA15S 1157 5050SMD 18LED Car LED Brake lights turn signal lights Tail light 2pcs
13% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest