English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (16 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by fridaelupin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2017

ottimo prodotto,come descritto dal venditore, consiglio l acquisto

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by velnet
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2017

I ordered a third set and received it 14 days after, which I think is very reasonable. Bravo MiniInTheBox!I just got them in the mailbox and installed without any problems. They have an intense and pleasant white light. Pleased with purchase.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by david.gyssels
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2016

Excellent. Very bright. I use it in my car to light up the floor.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sergiobjacob
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2016

Excelente, justo lo que buscaba

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by adonfe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2017

Qualité correct, ne sont pas beaucoup plus grosse que les ampoules à filament et s'adaptes plutôt bien. Eclairage de bonne intensité.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by SUZUTAZ
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2016

très bon produit,de bonne qualité, a petit prix, fonctionne très bien

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gcusanno
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2016

Produit conforme, bon vendeur je recommande.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bjarnej
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2015

virker ok. .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by daban_16
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2015

mooie licht paste op me dimlicht

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by danielorban61
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2015

rien a redire produit correct , dimention impeccable elle se loge partout

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 T10 Car White 5W SMD 5050 Side Marker Light
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 1 Pair CREE 55W 9200LM COB LED H7 for Headlight Lamp Bulbs Whte
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Two red coupe high pressure bag
2% buyUSD $ 7.29
 T10 7.5W LED for Car Reverse Light (2pcs)
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 2pcs H1 CSP LED Car Headlight Bulb White Light 6500K 7200LM Driving Headlight High Beam Head lamp Auto Led Car Lighting
4% buyUSD $ 22.99
 2Pcs H4 30W 6x CREE XB-D R3 1200LM 6000K White Light LED for Car Headlamp (DC 10-30V)
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Xiaomi ROIDMI 3S BFQ04RM Dual USB Bluetooth Music Car Charger for Mobile Phone
6% buyUSD $ 17.99
 2X Mini Design Super Bright H15 LED Headlight Bulb H15 High Low Beam/LED DRL Function Fit for VW Audi BMW Ford
7% buyUSD $ 38.99
 2 x H1 P14.5S 16xCREE 80W  White / Red / Yellow / Cold White 4500LM 6500K for Car Fog Light (AC/DC12-24V)
9% buyUSD $ 19.99
 H7 55W Super White HID Xenon Halogen Bulb Headlight for Cars (DC 12V/ pair)
10% buyUSD $ 4.99
 H7 7.5W 5-LED 6000K Cool White Light LED Bulb for Car (12-24V,2pcs)
11% buyUSD $ 9.99
 80W 8000LM S2 COB LED Headlight Kit
12% buyUSD $ 27.99
 PHILIPS 70W 7200LM H7 LED Lamp Headlight Kit Car Beam Bulbs 6000k White Canbus
13% buyUSD $ 35.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest