English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (855 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Jul 25, 2015

Nice color, I will never lose it because it is attached to my phone and is very good to use for the games I play. Nice color, I will never lose it because it is attached to my phone and is very good to use for the games I play.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 12, 2015

I love using my touch pen to text and navigate my emails. I love using my touch pen to text and navigate my emails.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 15, 2015

I gave out all 10 styiuss and every one of them thought they were cute and useful.

Ive already recommended you to all friends and family. I may be ordering more . do they

come in a larger or regular size? Some people asked. thanks again
I gave out all 10 styiuss and every one of them thought they were cute and useful.

Ive already recommended you to all friends and family. I may be ordering more . do they

come in a larger or regular size? Some people asked. thanks again

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 30, 2015

Love this little stylus. Easy to carry around with phone. Love this little stylus. Easy to carry around with phone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 27, 2015

Good quality, looks like the picture. Good quality, looks like the picture.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 15, 2015

thank you is nicethank you is nicethank you is nicethank you is nicethank you is nicethank you is nicethank you is nicethank you is nicethank you is nicethank you is nicethank you is nicethank you is nicethank you is nicethank you is nicethank you is nicethank you is nicethank you is nicethank you is nicethank you is nicethank you is nicethank you is nice thank you is nicethank you is nicethank you is nicethank you is nicethank you is nicethank you is nicethank you is nicethank you is nicethank you is nicethank you is nicethank you is nicethank you is nicethank you is nicethank you is nicethank you is nicethank you is nicethank you is nicethank you is nicethank you is nicethank you is nicethank you is nice

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 11, 2015

Love this so compact. However do not judge base off the circle colors shown. I ordered the green which appears mint but when I received was actually neon metallic. Love this so compact. However do not judge base off the circle colors shown. I ordered the green which appears mint but when I received was actually neon metallic.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 06, 2015

perfect surprise gift for my wife, fits good and looks good! thumbs up!! perfect surprise gift for my wife, fits good and looks good! thumbs up!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 02, 2015

Pretty good for the price and works well Pretty good for the price and works well

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 02, 2015

I love using this little thingy lol... It helps a lot instend of your fingers, Works great! Thank you! I love using this little thingy lol... It helps a lot instend of your fingers, Works great! Thank you!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Tablet Stylus Touch Pen with 3.5mm Anti-Dust Plug for Samsung Galaxy Tab/Kindle Fire/Google Nexus7/Xoom
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 SZKINSTON Earbud Stereo High-quality Bluetooth4.1 Waterproof Hanging Ear Headset with Mic Handsfree Call Function Volume Control Sports Headphone
1% buyUSD $ 20.49
 SZKINSTON 5 Mini Stylus Crystal Touch Screen Pen Anti-dust Plug Capacitance Pen for iPhone/iPod/iPad/Samsung and other
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 SZKINSTON 2-in-1 Universal Capacitive Stylus Touch Screen Pen Ball Point Capacitance Pen for iPhone/iPod/iPad/Samsung and other
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 SZKINSTON New Style Series Capacitive Stylus Touch Screen Pen Electroplating Metals Capacitance Pen for iPhone/iPod/iPad/Samsung and other
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 SZKINSTON  Diamond Flower Crystal Capacitive Stylus Touch Screen Pen Capacitance Pen for iPhone/iPod/iPad/Samsung and other
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Stylus Touch Pen for iPad/iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy S8 S7(Silver,2PCS)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Kinston® 7 X Bullet-Retractable Capacitive Touch Pen with Anti-dusk Earphone Plug for iPhone/iPad/Samsung and other
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Woven Cord for Mobile Phone Universal Ornament DIY for iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy s8 s7
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Extensile 55mm to 75mm Touch Stylus Pen with 3.5mm Anti-Dust Plug for iPad, iPhone and Others (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Ear Phone Bag 360°Rotation PU Leather Lumia 820 Lumia 1020 Lumia 1520
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Stylus Pens All-In-1 Other Metal Phone & Electronics
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Kinston® 12 X Universal Success Metal Stylus Touch Screen Pen Clip for iPhone/iPad/Samsung and other
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Kinston® 5 X Universal Metal Stylus Touch Screen Pen Clip with Ball Pen for iPhone/iPad/Samsung and other
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cell Phone Strap Cartoon Toy Phone Strap Metal HUAWEI
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ear Phone Bag Cable Organizer PU Leather Home & Garden
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB Fans 360°Rotation ABS Xiaomi Home & Garden
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 3.5mm Anti-dust Plug for iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy S8 S7, iPad & (Random Color)
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Storage Bag Case For Earphone  Headphone Case Container Cable Earbuds Storage Box Pouch Bag Holde
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 3.5mm Yellow Cartoon Duck Style Anti-dust Plug for iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy S8 S7 5/5S
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 High Quality Carrying Hard Bag Earphone Storage Box Portable Case for Earphone for USB SD Card
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 SZKINSTON 8-in-1 Bullet Capacitive Touch Pen with Anti-dusk Plug Metals Capacitance Pen for iPhone/iPod/iPad/Samsung and other
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Anti-dust Plug Other Plastic & Metal iPhone 8 Plus / 7 Plus / 6S Plus / 6 Plus
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Bag / Phone / Keychain Charm Ear Phone Bag 360°Rotation Nylon iPhone 8 Plus / 7 Plus / 6S Plus / 6 Plus
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 High quality Metal Home button Cover Ring Protector Circle for iPhone 6 /6 Plus/5S/iPad Air 2/iPad mini
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Bag / Phone / Keychain Charm Phone Strap Wooden Samsung Mobile Phone Huawei Xiaomi Mobile Phone iPhone 8 Plus / 7 Plus / 6S Plus / 6 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Stylus Pens All-In-1 Other Metal Phone & Electronics
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 New Contempt for Cats in the Pocket of the Cat Cases for iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy S8 S76/iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy S8 S7 6s
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB Fans
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 10 Pieces Packed Clip on Green Stylus Touch Screen Pen for iPads DIY for iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy s8 s7
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 SZKINSTON 3-in-1 Mini Stylus Crystal Touch Screen Pen Anti-dust Plug Capacitance Pen for iPhone/iPod/iPad/Samsung and other
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Feather Style Capacitive Stylus Touch Screen Pen for iPhone/iPad and Others (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Kinston® 10 X Universal Success Stylus Touch Screen Pen Clip for iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy S8 S7/iPad/Samsung
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
ATest