English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (26 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Apr 24, 2015

Very very small, hard for soldering job!! Perfect state, fast delivery!! Very very small, hard for soldering job!! Perfect state, fast delivery!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 19, 2017

First impression when I see this actual product amazing is very tiny cant imagined I can tuned it to FM radio. I never tested it yet hope it will work fine. First impression when I see this actual product amazing is very tiny cant imagined I can tuned it to FM radio. I never tested it yet hope it will work fine.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 26, 2016

Good quality, as advertised. Well packed, relative fast delivery. I didnt do anything useful, but after a short test, item is OK. Good quality, as advertised. Well packed, relative fast delivery. I didnt do anything useful, but after a short test, item is OK.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 09, 2014

Works perfekt, and its very easy to use! Works perfekt, and its very easy to use!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 26, 2014

Good, this product is as described. Works as expected. Good, this product is as described. Works as expected.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 21, 2014

works ok. everything is just as advertised. works ok. everything is just as advertised.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 23, 2015

Ups! This is tiny, that little devil is only 1cm*1cm and have ten solder point, so you have almost to use a loupe and an pincet to work with it.
Good price, long delivery, antistatic package, all okay.
Ups! This is tiny, that little devil is only 1cm*1cm and have ten solder point, so you have almost to use a loupe and an pincet to work with it.
Good price, long delivery, antistatic package, all okay.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 30, 2015

Well Package deliver in time could do with a assembly board to attach it to so have not yet got it going. None available on your Website? Well Package deliver in time could do with a assembly board to attach it to so have not yet got it going. None available on your Website?

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 16, 2015

Very good and small FM radio module. I used it to build my own Arduino radio receiver. Very good and small FM radio module. I used it to build my own Arduino radio receiver.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 18, 2015

everything fine it was what i order everything fine it was what i order

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

BTest