English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by aj_weldon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2014

This was the most disappointing purchase of a range of things I sent for. I did give it two stars because it is probably a good product (I have not tried it out as it was to be a gift) but I was not happy with the color.

It is one of those ones where you can't choose the color but looking at the picture I thought that any of those would be ok. What I got was one that was completely brown. Both the teapot and the lid part are the same brown color which looks very sad. In the picture they don't even show that brown color in the lids, I would not have minded it if was the blue with the brown tea pot. It was to be a gift but I'm not sure if I want to give it now as it looks so blah.

*Update*
Customer Service got back to me, they seem really on to it and were quick to sort out and find a resolution. It makes me trust the site more for if there was a real problem. I was not really bothered to much about it, just wanted to be honest in my review. They are refunding so I've upped the rating from two stars to four due to this follow up.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dar471
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2015

Все очень аккуратно запаковано! Соответствует фотографиям

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by missteph17
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2015

Bien pratique pour laisser infuser son thé et garder le tout au chaud !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cartoonette2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2015

Correspond parfaitement au descriptif et franchement model très original et super beau.
Je vais faire des envieux!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by astramuccia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2014

Comodo e funzionale, la piccola teiera sopra é una chicca.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dcespedesr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 10, 2014

Excelente producto, muy útil a la hora del desayuno y sobre todo para el té de la tarde, ya que permite tapar la taza y así evitar que la bebida se enfrié. Nunca imagine la existencia de algo parecido, novedoso y practico.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pervenche23
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2014

Livraison parfaite, article conforme à la description

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mettebuu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2015

Produktet er udmærket til at holde kaffen varm med

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by davidsieiro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2015

supergooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest