English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (58 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Oct 16, 2015

Good , tiny and helpful , find made end to scratch gently and effectively Good , tiny and helpful , find made end to scratch gently and effectively

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 27, 2016

Works perfect, one of the better items being offered on the site! Very handy when you need to reach that certain part of your back to scratch! Very Good product!!! Works perfect, one of the better items being offered on the site! Very handy when you need to reach that certain part of your back to scratch! Very Good product!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 01, 2016

Very happy I ordered this item. Wish I had known about it years ago. Very happy I ordered this item. Wish I had known about it years ago.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 12, 2015

no problem at all, now I have one in car, one in every room, enjoying scrbbing no problem at all, now I have one in car, one in every room, enjoying scrbbing

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 18, 2015

Very good product, very easy to use, I should buy some more for my friends, very nice earrings just the right size, very sparkly and well worth what has been paid for them Very good product, very easy to use, I should buy some more for my friends, very nice earrings just the right size, very sparkly and well worth what has been paid for them

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 12, 2015

Thanks................................................. Thanks.................................................

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by  vb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 09, 2015

very handy tool glad I bought this product it is fun very handy tool glad I bought this product it is fun

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 02, 2015

great wee scracher get those hard to reach bits great wee scracher get those hard to reach bits

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 08, 2015

very good quality product, highly recommended, easy to use. very good quality product, highly recommended, easy to use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 25, 2015

exactly what i needed. I keep one near me all the time exactly what i needed. I keep one near me all the time

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest