English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by manny117
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2015

I picked up my package at the post office last night, it was nicely packaged. can't wait to play with my new toys. The item look identical to the name brand type.

Thanks Manny from Toronto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stephenweller1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2015

This is a great product and you can tell it is well designed. It comes with two batteries, charger dock for two batteries, a usb charging lead and two little cases for the batteries.

I dont know the laws around shipment of batteries nowadays due to recent aircraft incidents but it is something to be aware of when buying these, as mine were very late. I guess if i was selling these I'd make customers aware that it's difficult to ship them quickly.

The second thing I'd suggest is to get someone who speaks English to take a look at the grammar on the packaging. Im no English scholar myself but spelling batteries (batteris) and charged (chargered) amongst others just makes it look a little substandard. Having said that the product looks great and does work so overall I'm happy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nico.vertriest
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2015

Very good quality for the price paid.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by olivebelge
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2015

article conforme à la description

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by herboetz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 24, 2015

Thanks for your quick delivery!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by camali
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 28, 2015

Snelle verzending, werkt perfect en dit voor zo een mooie prijs.
Bedankt.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gustaf.sporrong
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2015

Worth every penny.
These two and the one that came along with the cam, are necessary if you want to film longer.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kleinhaarhuis.m
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2015

moet ik helaas nog testen moet ik helaas nog testen

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aguerquin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2015

Produit conforme à la description. Livré dans les temps

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Marco Gomes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2015

Fora a demora no recebimento dos produtos, foi tudo ok. Ainda não testei os produtos, mas parece estar tudo bem. Se ocorrer algum problema retorno mensagem informando.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest