English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (44 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by karirkytola
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2017

protects the screen from scratching. You may not need another shield case on your phone then. protects the screen from scratching. You may not need another shield case on your phone then.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sams.personal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2017

hope this is good, not tried this one yet on the mobile hope this is good, not tried this one yet on the mobile

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Swiss
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2017

Fair price, good product. Easy to mount Fair price, good product. Easy to mount

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dobrokalos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2017

thank youthank you
thank youthank you
thank youthank youthank you
thank youthank youthank youthank you
thank youthank youthank youthank youthank youthank you
thank youthank youthank youthank youthank youthank youthank youthank you
thank youthank you
thank youthank you
thank youthank youthank you
thank youthank youthank youthank you
thank youthank youthank youthank youthank youthank you
thank youthank youthank youthank youthank youthank youthank youthank you

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by csgyozo2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2017

....................................................... .......................................................

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jelly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2017

Fits perfect. Not much more that I can say about a screen protector, but the review wont let me submit without more words so here you go.. Fits perfect. Not much more that I can say about a screen protector, but the review wont let me submit without more words so here you go..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mvvm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2017

Looks good but I havent put it yet. A bit narrow as all protectors for P9. If possible I will edit my opinion later when I put it. Looks good but I havent put it yet. A bit narrow as all protectors for P9. If possible I will edit my opinion later when I put it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vonsolmsy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2017

It is a good product. I will recommend it It is a good product. I will recommend it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bart
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2017

Good quality! I prefer glas covers because they take the bust from falling on the ground or something! easy to apply. Good quality! I prefer glas covers because they take the bust from falling on the ground or something! easy to apply.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by soeren
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2017

just fine, ok ok ok ok k ok ok k ok ok just fine, ok ok ok ok k ok ok k ok ok

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 ZXD Tempered Glass for HUAWEI P9 P8 P7 0.26mm 9H Premium Explosion Proof Toughen Glass for HUAWEI p9 plus
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Screen Protector Tempered Glass 0.3mm For Huawei P9 Lite High Definition(HD) Scratch Proof Shock Proof
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 0.3mm Screen Protector Tempered Glass Film For Huawei  P9 Scratch Proof Shock Proof High Definition(HD)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For HUAWEI P10 Lite Tempered Glass 0.26mm 9H Premium Explosion Proof Toughen Glass
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 FUSHUN 0.33mm Screen Protector Tempered Glass For Huawei P8 Lite 2017
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For HUAWEI P10 Tempered Glass 0.26mm 9H Premium Explosion Proof Toughen Glass
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Tempered Glass Screen Protector Explosion-Proof The New HD Anti-scratch Film for Huawei P8 Lite
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Huawei P10 Lite  Screen Protector CF Not Broken Edge Full Screen Explosion-proof Glass Film Suitable
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Tempered Glass Screen Protector for Huawei Huawei Mate 9 Front Screen Protector High Definition (HD) 9H Hardness 2.5D Curved edge
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Huawei P8Lite 2017 FUSHUN 0.3MM Tempered Glass High Definition (HD) 9H Hardness 2.5D Curved edge Front Screen Protector
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Huawei P9Lite FUSHUN 0.3MM Tempered Glass High Definition (HD) 9H Hardness 2.5D Curved edge Front Screen Protector
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Beittal® 0.26mm Rounded Edge Transparent 9H Toughened Glass Membrane Screen Protector for HUAWEI Ascend P8 Lite(5.0inch)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 FUSHUN 0.33mm Screen Protector Tempered Glass For Huawei P10 Lite
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 XIMALONG Screem Protector For Huawei Mate9 Pro  Full Screen Tempered Glass 2.5D Curved edge Explosion Proof Anti-scratch Front Screen Protector
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Explosion-Proof The New HD Three Anti- Tempered Glass Film for Huawei P8
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 HD Slim Scratch Proof Glass Protection Film for Huawei P7 Screen Protectors for Huawei
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 for Huawei P8 Lite Premium Tempered Glass Screen Proctector HD Protective Film Anti-scratch  High Definition
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Tempered Glass Screen Protector for Huawei Huawei Honor 8 Front Screen Protector High Definition (HD) 9H Hardness 2.5D Curved edge
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Screen Protector for Huawei Huawei Mate 10 lite Tempered Glass 1 pc Front Screen Protector High Definition (HD) 9H Hardness Explosion
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 for Huawei P9 Plus Tempered Glass Film Front Premium Full Cover Screen Protector Glass Film for Huawei P9 5.2 inch
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Tempered Glass Screen Protector for Huawei Huawei P10 Front Screen Protector High Definition (HD) 9H Hardness 2.5D Curved edge
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Screen Protector for Huawei Honor 9 Explosion-proof Tempered Glass Scratch Proof High Definition (HD)9H Hardness Thickness 0.3mm 1Pc
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For HUAWEI P10 Plus Tempered Glass 0.26mm 9H Premium Explosion Proof Toughen Glass
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Beittal 0.26mm Arc Glass Film for HUAWEI MATE9 /MATE8/ MATE7/Honor 8 /Honor V8 /Honor 7/Honor 5X
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 The New HD Three Anti- Tempered Glass Film for Huawei P8 Screen Protectors for Huawei
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Tempered Glass Screen Protector Film for Huawei Y5 II Screen Protectors for Huawei
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Nillkin HD Anti Fingerprint Protection Film Set For Huawei Series
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For  HUAWEI P10 Plus  Tempered  Film Screen Protector 9H Hardness 1 pcs
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Screen Protector for Huawei Huawei Mate 10 lite PET 1 pc Front Screen Protector High Definition (HD) Mirror Ultra Thin Scratch Proof
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Nillkin Screen Protector for Huawei P10 Lite Explosion-proof Tempered Glass High Definition (HD) 9H Hardness 2.5D Curved edge Thickness 0.2mm 1Pc
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 For Huawei P8 Lite (2017) Screen Protector CF Not Broken Edge Full Screen Explosion-proof Glass Film Suitable
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 (3 Pcs) High Definition Screen Protector for Huawei P8 Screen Protectors for Huawei
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Premium Tempered Glass Screen Protective Film for Huawei P8 Screen Protectors for Huawei
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
CTest