English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (61 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by viktoria.reszegi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2011

Good price, unique design, arrived in time... everything perfect.
With the time it turned out that this watch has become favourite!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jguerra1622
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2014

I love this watch. Fantastic product, well made.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by grongrong2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2014

i get it ,love it very much, good quality, transport time is shorter, anyway very satisfied,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jonasaky
  • Jul 13, 2011

I liked so much this watch..it has a unique design with high luminous leds and describes perfectly date and time.
The material is not stainless steel so with sweat and water begins to grind down.
Good price.

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by siskulous
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2014

It would be nice if the LEDs stayed on all the time instead of having to be turned on. Maybe there's a setting I just haven't found yet (the manual is VERY minimal).

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sergio.rr76
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2016

Excelente reloj muy luminoso y buena calidad de pulsera.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rasmuskai
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2016

110 % OK
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by djleerdam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2015

Great Watch, nice design and catchy!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by savspi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2014

Tutto ok. Oggetto bello e funzionale.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by a.ivantchik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 24, 2014

Really love this watch. Very original and you have to use to it but in two days I could quickly read the time on the screen. First row are the tens en the second row are the ones for hours and the second part of the screen for minutes. So the time on the picture is (0)(1+8):2(1+2+4)= 09 hours 27 minutes. Another push on the button on the side gives the months and day of the month.
Nice design, cool blue color of the digits. I have got many compliments from my friends and colleagues and raised eyebrows about how I read the right time.
One little min is that I would like the digits would be lighted a little bit longer, just for show off and that there are no seconds of time. Would be really cool to see the seconds are changing. But besides that this is a great watch and I glad to have it for such a price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest