English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (63 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by ddyracer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2017

Very good product, scared my mom with it. Nlood unrealistic though on the fake bandage, but for the price meh can't beat it. Nail is pretty sharp even though it is plastic, reasonably realistic.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by luiclod
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2017

Merci aux chinois pour les prix qu'il arrive à faire avec une bonne qualité ,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rose180776
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2016

cool practical joke that I know my sister's son will get a lot of fun out of.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by weliam houssam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2015

سلعة رائعة جدا اعجبتني وبثمن رخيص ووصلت في 40 يوم

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by achrafff4
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2015

Hello , I am achraf elmekkaoui i Have received my request and was in good conditions , now i can order a lot of stuff from your site .
Thank you MINIINTHEBOX

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by al_wafee41
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2015

قمت بعمل خدعه للصغار وكانت خدعه جميله

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Rodkoenig
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2017

funny little gag, small size tho

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by okation7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2017

perfect & Excellent product. I like it very much. Also, services too good.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by joe_dragons
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2017

I ordered this on December 21, 2016; it was shipped December 29, 2016 and I received it a couple of days later. Definitely within the 2 business days estimated by Youssef. It looks exactly as I order.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by phippsy15
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2016

very good item and fast delivery this item is good for giving to someone as a gift and it is also a very cheap item at a good price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Terrible Tricky Injured Hand  Nail Chrough  Finger
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.69
 Vampire Halloween Festival/Holiday Halloween Costumes Golden Silver Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Hat/Cap Inspired by Pocket Little Monster Ash Ketchum Anime Cosplay Accessories Cap Figure Charmeuse Male Female
2% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Screaming PVC Tricky Halloween Mask (Random Color)
3% buyUSD $ 2.39
 Fancy Dress Party Halloween Mask (Random Color)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Rubik\'s Cube QIYI Smooth Speed Cube 2*2*2 Speed Professional Level Magic Cube ABS New Year Christmas Children\'s Day Gift
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Kigurumi Pajamas Panda Hat Festival/Holiday Animal Sleepwear Halloween Patchwork Faux Fur Polyester Hats For UnisexHalloween Carnival New
6% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Halloween Latex Mask Creepy Wolf Head Animal Mask Halloween Cosplay Costume Adult Party Masks Drop
7% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Halloween Masks Masquerade Masks Toys Movie Character Plastic PVC Horror Theme 1 Pieces Halloween Masquerade Gift
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Mysterious  Flattop Black PVC Party Half-face Mask Halloween Props Cosplay Accessories
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Key Chain Cylindrical High Quality Key Chain / Multifunction Rainbow Metal / Aluminium
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Mask Inspired by Naruto Hatake Kakashi Anime Cosplay Accessories Mask Black Polyester Male
12% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Halloween Masks Toys Joker Plastic PVC Horror Theme 1 Pieces Halloween Masquerade Gift
13% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest