English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (64 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by nesphyd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2014

Perfect! Great quality, fits very good.

Fa una buona impressione. Comodo, ottima qualità e ottimo prezzo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by goowet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2015

Hello, Cześć.
Bransoletka jest bardzo ładnie wykonana jak na tą cenę, posiada zaczepy na tak zwane klipsy i na paski, wszystkim serdecznie polecam ten produkt.
I recommend this product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by macs-marco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2013

Gostei bastante da pulseira, muito bem feita e resistente. Material de qualidade e ainda vem com 3 tipos de regulagem! Foi entregue dentro do prazo também.. Não tenho do que reclamar, 5 estrelas!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tonaniana
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2013

Amei a pulseira ! material bom e design arrojado !

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ricardojunior01011974
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2013

belissimo detalhe e inovador para um belo visual....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shivi_m18
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2014

nice bracelet, both men and women can wear, good quality

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by official.prince
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2014

Great Good product good value i will recommend to all.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jimmcdavitt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2014

THIS IS A GREAT PRODUCT AT A GREAT PRICE I AM MORE THAN PLEASED WITH MY PURCHASE AND WILL BE TELLING FAMILY AND FRIENDS ABOUT THIS GREAT ITEM, I REITERATE I AM MORE THAN PLEASED WITH MY PURCHASE OF THE WRIST STRAPPS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tinkushgh38
  • May 05, 2013

Hi.
How do I know the size of the Texas Tom Leather Bracelet?? I need Ca. 115 cm.

Harald

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dunbar.vicky
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2014

Good quality leather happy with it!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Men‘s Wide Leather Bracelet Jewelry (27.5*5cm) Christmas Gifts
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 The Puppy Pearl Alloy Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Chain Bracelet Movie Jewelry Costume Jewelry Bohemian Handmade Alloy Star Jewelry For Wedding Party Birthday Engagement Christmas Gifts
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Hand Woven Multilayer Alloy/Fabric Charm Bracelets  (More Color)1pc
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Korean Sweet Studded With Drill Clover Opal Bracelet Jewelry
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Double Row Owl Bracelet(Assorted Color) Christmas Gifts
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Bracelet/Cuff Bracelets Alloy Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry  Gold / Silver,1pc Christmas Gifts
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Europe And The United States Wind Simple Retro Woven Leather Bracelet
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women‘s 925 Silver High Quality Handwork Elegant Bracelet Christmas Gifts
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cuff Bangles Bracelets Gold Bracelet Silver Bracelet Love Bracelet Fashion Jewelry Bestfriend Christmas Gift Adjustable 1 pc
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 925 Silver Simple Flower Shape Bangles(1pc) Jewelry
11% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Wrap Bracelet Leather Bracelet Unique Design Inspirational Fashion Handmade Initial Jewelry Personalized Multi Layer Costume
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Sweet Handmake Braided Colorful Wood Beads Friendship Bracelet
13% buyUSD $ 0.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest