English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (146 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Jan 18, 2014

so lovely and creative i love it , recommended for romantic moments so lovely and creative i love it , recommended for romantic moments

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 04, 2015

great novelty ring box made all the difference to my gift great novelty ring box made all the difference to my gift

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 30, 2015

My girlfriend thought this was so great!!! To see her open the flower and the look of joy on her face!?? Couldnt ask for a better thing My girlfriend thought this was so great!!! To see her open the flower and the look of joy on her face!?? Couldnt ask for a better thing

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 11, 2014

good,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, good,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 01, 2014

This is so delicate....I love it, had to buy it because soon I will be buying my fiance HIS engagement ring and this is what its going to be presented in!!!! I love this so much!!! This is so delicate....I love it, had to buy it because soon I will be buying my fiance HIS engagement ring and this is what its going to be presented in!!!! I love this so much!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 01, 2014

Good product, but site is not good.
I bought a lot of things and I will no
Good product, but site is not good.
I bought a lot of things and I will no

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 20, 2014

Very beautiful, very nice, amazing Very beautiful, very nice, amazing

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 19, 2014

I love this site !! I will never stop buying!
I love this site !! I will never stop buying!
I love this site !! I will never stop buying!
I love this site !! I will never stop buying!
I love this site !! I will never stop buying!
I love this site !! I will never stop buying!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 18, 2013

Want more beautiful product .. Want more beautiful product ..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 15, 2013

This is a beautifull present for a lady. Must buy!! A good present on a good price. Awsome! The best This is a beautifull present for a lady. Must buy!! A good present on a good price. Awsome! The best

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lureme®Textile Made Long Rose Shaped Red Jewelry Box
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 6*5*4 Jewelry Boxes For Rings 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Chiffon Hot Golden Opening  Golden Yarn Bag Accessories Pocket Bag Jewelry Bag Beam(1PC)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ribbon Bow Paper Ring Box
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Paper Necklace/Bracelet Jewelry/Gift Packing Box Fit Brithday/Wedding Decoration Fashion Jewelry Box
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Jewelry Boxes Resin Transparent
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 3 PCS Black Fabric Velvet for Jewerly Store Package (11cm*9cm,set of 3)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Jewelry Displays Resin 1pc Transparent
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Black Acrylic Earrings Jewelry Displays 24 Holds Elegant Style
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Jewelry Displays Resin Black / White / Clear / Green / Pink
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Personalized Elegant Heart-shaped Decorative Pattern Tin Alloy Women\'s Jewelry Box
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Elegant Flora Print Lace Bow Paper Square Box
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Stud Earrings Jewelry Display 23*14.5*3cm
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Jewelry Boxes Paper White
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Jewelry Boxes Resin Transparent
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Jewelry Boxes Fabric Black White Blue
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 6*5*4 Jewelry Boxes For Rings 1pc
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Lureme®Paper Made Spots Style Gift Box(Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Jewelry Displays Resin Transparent
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 7*7*4 Jewelry Boxes For Ear Studs/Pendant 1pc
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Fashion Plastic Jewelry Display For Jewelry Set (White,Black,Transparent)(1pc)
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Lureme®Textile Made Heart Shaped Red Jewelry Box
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Leather Surface Jewelry Boxes for Watch 1pc
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Fashion Plastic Removable 10 Grid Jewelry Boxes Multicolor
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Fashion Gold Stamp Plastic Jewelry Display For Watches (1pc)
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Jewelry Boxes Paper Blue
1% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Resin Jewelry Displays(Black,White,Transparent)(1pC)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 7*7*4 Jewelry Boxes For Necklace/Pendant 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Jewelry Displays Resin White
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Personalized Vintage Tutania Pretty Jewelry Box Classical Feminine Style
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Flannelette Three-Layer Cylinder Jewelry Box Jewelry Boxes, Cosmetic Boxes
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
CTest