English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Essentials Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (38 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by anndrey5
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2012

I live in Manaus, taking my sons Ds to repair, they asked me for $ 80.00 for the screen. I bought it here for $ 25, 75 and enjoy and bought a new tb CASE. From the photos you see the result. Impeccable and inexpensive product. Arrived within 26 days. I confess that I bought suspicious because it was too good to be true. Yes, it is true. You can trust. Ive already made other requests. Hug and good shopping!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by christiane.lapotre
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2012

top screen packaging very well treat thanks to the whole team

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by threeofthree
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 13, 2013

Fixed my NDS. Broke top screen first day owned it. Played games for years with cracked top screen. Found MiniinTheBox seller, and replacement screen at very good price. Now i can see what i was missing. Went on YouTube for video on how to replace top screen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by izwaryn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2015

first arrived broken, but the replacement came in 4 days, no questions asked.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by workaccount77
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2015

Bit tricky installing it but thats just me. Works great otherwise.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jim
  • Oct 12, 2010

Cracked you upper screen? No problem.... maybe. You will need to take apart not just the upper housing but also the lower housing. For those who cant take things apart and reassemble, this isnt a walk in a park. If youre up for a challenge, its better than using your DS for a paper weight. As for the screen, I dont see a difference in color or image compared to the lower screen (which is still original). Have time? Have patience? Got skills? Want a working DS? Get it and fix it!

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by orsat.claude
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2016

perfect Shipping compliant and well packaged IMPECCABLE

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by matheus.wohl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2015

All okay, I installed the screen in ds and it worked.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by attila882009
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2015

kindly shipped as per description of product excellent recommended 100%

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by she_ales
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2015

It works perfectly, the first one I ordered came broken and they sent me a new one without any problem

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 TFT LCD Replacement Module for NDS Lite (Upper Screen)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 8.54
 Replacement TFT LCD Screen Module for Nintendo DS Lite(Upper Screen)
1% buyUSD $ 7.19
 Batteries and Chargers for Nintendo DS Portable Wired
1% buyUSD $ 2.39
 Tri-Wing + Cro-Wing Screwdriver for Nintendo DS Lite Wii GBA
1% buyUSD $ 1.59
 Professional Led Screen Protector for 2DS
1% buyUSD $ 2.39
 DF-0083 Bluetooth Steering Wheels for Nintendo Wii Wii U Nintendo Wii U Novelty Wireless
1% buyUSD $ 4.79
 Replacement Charging Port for Nintendo DSi LL and DSi XL
1% buyUSD $ 0.79
 USB Batteries and Chargers for Nintendo DS 120 Portable Wired
1% buyUSD $ 1.59
 Universal Travel Power Adapter/Charger for Nintendo DS/GameBoy Advance SP
1% buyUSD $ 2.39
 AC Power Charger Adapter for Nintendo DS NDS GBA SP EU
1% buyUSD $ 2.39
 2 Player Game Link Connect Cable Cord for Nintendo Gameboy Advance GBA SP
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Touch Screen Stylus Pens for Nintendo DS Lite (4-Piece Pack)
2% buyUSD $ 0.94
 Replacement Power Switch Part for Nintendo DS Lite
2% buyUSD $ 0.94
 Hard Travel Carry Case Skin Cover Bag Pouch Sleeve for Nintendo DSi NDSi
3% buyUSD $ 4.79
 USB Power Supply Charger Cable for Nintendo DS NDS GBA Game Boy Advance SP
3% buyUSD $ 2.84
 Stylus Pens 147 Nintendo DS Nintendo 2DS
3% buyUSD $ 10.44
 Fans and Stands for Nintendo DS Nintendo 2DS
4% buyUSD $ 5.59
 2 x Screen Protector Cover Replacement for Game Boy Color GBC Console Game
4% buyUSD $ 5.69
 Batteries and Chargers 147 Nintendo DS
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Stylus Pens 147 Nintendo DS Nintendo 2DS
5% buyUSD $ 10.44
 USB Batteries and Chargers for Nintendo DS Portable Wired
5% buyUSD $ 3.79
 Burning Disk Mini SD Card  For Nintendo DS Nintendo New 3DS GBC/GBA/GBASP/GBM
5% buyUSD $ 15.39
 Audio and Video Cable and Adapters for Nintendo DS Mini
6% buyUSD $ 3.79
 Batteries and Chargers for Nintendo DS Portable Wired
6% buyUSD $ 2.39
 Eva Hard Travel Carry Case Cover Skin Bag Pouch Sleeve for Nintendo 3DS XL/ LL
6% buyUSD $ 7.59
 LCD Screen Replacement Module for Nintendo Dsi (Upper Screen)
1% buyUSD $ 10.44
 Audio and Video Batteries and Chargers for Nintendo DS Mini
1% buyUSD $ 3.79
 Cool Light Bar Sticker for PS4 Controller
1% buyUSD $ 0.79
 Cool Light Bar Sticker for PS4 Controller
1% buyUSD $ 0.79
 Protective Silicon Case for Wii/Wii U Remote Controller (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.59
 L1 L2 R1 R2 Button and 2 Springs for Playstation4 PS4 Controller
1% buyUSD $ 0.79
 Cool Light Bar Sticker for PS4 Controller
1% buyUSD $ 0.79
 Cool Light Bar Sticker for PS4 Controller
1% buyUSD $ 0.79
CTest