English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (248 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Jun 04, 2014

Loved them, and my best friend loves that they are hers even more. Loved them, and my best friend loves that they are hers even more.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 16, 2014

the earrings are amazing!i totally loooove them! the earrings are amazing!i totally loooove them!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 29, 2013

These are so cute perfect union jack studs These are so cute perfect union jack studs

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 27, 2013

Litle and cute.. Quality is OK.. but is great for the price. Litle and cute.. Quality is OK.. but is great for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 29, 2015

These are cute and good for a special occasion. These are cute and good for a special occasion.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 22, 2015

really nice. I really liked these really nice. I really liked these

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 16, 2014

Really beautiful earrings I love them Really beautiful earrings I love them

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 10, 2014

Very cute, cant wait to give this as a gift. Very cute, cant wait to give this as a gift.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 08, 2014

Really beautiful earrings! They look just like the picture. I still cant believe that they cost only 1 euro. Really beautiful earrings! They look just like the picture. I still cant believe that they cost only 1 euro.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 24, 2014

Lovely earings but made my ears sore at the end of the day. Took a while to come. Lovely earings but made my ears sore at the end of the day. Took a while to come.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest