English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (42 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by kyeong.j.kim
  • Verified Buyer
  • FEATURED REVIEW
  • Feb 22, 2017

I really like this product, which is very popular part in several projects. Good quality of products. I really like this product, which is very popular part in several projects. Good quality of products.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by SM
  • Verified Buyer
  • FEATURED REVIEW
  • Oct 28, 2016

thanks, the product is good... thanks, the product is good...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anderslf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2016

Looks good, works fine. I would have liked if the pins were already attached. Looks good, works fine. I would have liked if the pins were already attached.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rudi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2017

came in faster than i expected, all nice sorted
fast delivery
thanks
came in faster than i expected, all nice sorted
fast delivery
thanks

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mclumme
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2017

Works as expected. Not much more to say. Works as expected. Not much more to say.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alangcao1086
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2017

This is amazing I never experimenting the Accelerometer product but hope this works fine. This is amazing I never experimenting the Accelerometer product but hope this works fine.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by P.Rietkerk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2016

Everything received in good order. Not tested yet. Everything received in good order. Not tested yet.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jakerob360
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2016

Received in reasonable time, appears to be in working condition. Very satisfied. Received in reasonable time, appears to be in working condition. Very satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by IonutM
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 26, 2016

Good quality, as advertised. Well packed, relative fast delivery. I didnt do anything useful, but after a short test, item is OK. Good quality, as advertised. Well packed, relative fast delivery. I didnt do anything useful, but after a short test, item is OK.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tvisel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2016

This board is perfect for my experiments and I am happy to have received it.

Everything was there and the prices right. It is always disconcerting with MiniInTheBox, though, to find the order in envelopes with bar codes and no other information on it whatever. I ordered similar-but-different parts, and you have to look at the chips on the boards to even tell what the boards are for! Its not like there is any technology problem involved in this!
This board is perfect for my experiments and I am happy to have received it.

Everything was there and the prices right. It is always disconcerting with MiniInTheBox, though, to find the order in envelopes with bar codes and no other information on it whatever. I ordered similar-but-different parts, and you have to look at the chips on the boards to even tell what the boards are for! Its not like there is any technology problem involved in this!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 The Latest Mpu 6050 6000 3V~5V 6 Axis Gyro Accelerometer Module
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 RC522 RFID Module + IC Card + S50 Fudan Cards Key Chains for (For Arduino) Provide Development Code
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 New nano V3.0 Module ATMEGA328P-AU Improved Version for Arduino
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 HC-06 Wireless Bluetooth Transceiver RF Main Module Serial for Arduino
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 I2C DS1307 Real Time Clock Module for (For Arduino) Tiny RTC 2560 UNO R3
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 GPRS A6 Pro Serial GPRS GSM Module Core Developemnt Board
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 ESP8266 Esp-01 Esp-01s DHT11 Temperature Humidity WiFi Node Module Contains Wireless Module
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 RGB 3-Color LED Module for (For Arduino)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Universal Male to Male / Male to Female / Female to Female DuPont Cables Set for Arduino
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Improved Version UNO R3 ATMEGA328P Board for Arduino Compatible
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 UNO R3 Microcontroller Development Board Enhanced ATmega328P for Arduino
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 MPU-9255 Sensor Module Three-axis Gyroscope Accelerometer Magnetic Field GY-9255 Replace GY-9150
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 IIC / I2C Serial LCD 2004 Module Display for (For Arduino) (Works with Official (For Arduino) Boards)
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 BMP180 Barometric Pressure, Temperature and Altitude Sensor for Arduino
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Hw01 Mini 9G Servo With Accessories - Translucent Blue (3Pcs)
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 2-Axis FPV Camera Cradle Head w/ 9g Dual Servo / Steering Gear for Robot / R/C Car - Black + Blue
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 4 CH Relay Module with Optocoupler 5V for PIC AVR DSP ARM for Arduino
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 2016 NEW! Keyestudio HC-05 Bluetooth Module for Arduino
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Nano V3.0 ATmega328P Improve Controller Boards for Arduino (5 PCS)
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 37 In 1 For Starters Compatible Sensor Module Kit For Arduino
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Funduino Advanced Starter Kit LCD Servo Motor Dot Matrix Breadboard LED Basic Element Pack Compatible for Arduino
5% buyUSD $ 34.99
 12V 2-Channel Wireless Remote Power Relay Module with Double Remote Controller (DC28V-AC250V)
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Keyes Rfid Learning Module Set For (For Arduino) - Multicolored
6% buyUSD $ 34.99
 20 in 1 Sensor Module Kit and Improved Version UNO R3 ATMEGA328P Board Module for Arduino
6% buyUSD $ 34.99
 UNO Project Basic Starter Kit with Tutorial and UNO R3 for Arduino
6% buyUSD $ 16.99
 OV7670 300KP VGA Camera Module for (For Arduino) (Works with Official (For Arduino) Boards)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Photosensitive Resistance Module
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Dc 3~40V To Dc 1.5~35V Adjustable Step-Down Power Supply Module
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Reading And Writing Moduld Sd Card Module Slot Socket Reader For (For Arduino) Mcu
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 1Pcs Ky-023 Electronics Diy Ps2 Thumb Joystick Module For Arduino
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Micro SD Card Module for Arduino
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 DIY 433MHz Wireless Receiving Module for (For Arduino) (Green)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 SD Card Reading Writing Module for (For Arduino)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
ATest