English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (117 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by jbaji017
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2014

Love this sticker. Super cute and makes it easy for me to identify my laptop! Got three compliments on it the first day I put it on!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ibontxu007
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2013

no me lo esperaba así, da gusto, espero decir lo mismo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 1096
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2015

Love it! It was easy to apply, and the quality seems to be very good. The design is also really good, and as a film enthusiast its an amazing sticker to have.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by giulia.urso87
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2015

service great and product great condition at the arrival.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by berni2793
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2015

Super...They are so good, I love them...=))

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pauliswg95
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2015

very beautiful product, it totally fit my computer and it looks amazing

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jtalaro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2014

Good decal. Giving it as a gift for Xmas. Very nice item for a great price. Shipping tie was not bad at all

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by allyssaraspa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 03, 2014

love it!!!!!! so glad that i chose to buy it it goes great with my mac

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by i2gor87
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2014

Cool thing =) Got it on my MacBook Air and love it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gmnaquin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2014

This is a great little product and my son has enjoyed it greatly. It makes is very easy for us to distinguish which laptop is who's.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest