English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (85 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by coteparraguez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2016

Buen reloj, igual al de la foto de venta

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thefonebug
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2017

My sister is completely obsessed with elephants. Her collection is so large that I rarely find anything she does not already have. Fortunately, she doesn't know a thing about this site. The price was too low to ignore and then the free shipping to boot. I purchased a few elephant items and she was absolutely thrilled when she got them.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by naschrader
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2016

bought for my granddaughter and she loved it. she was staying with me and went home with a bunch of jewelry from your site for her new school year!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jonnie_lingo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2016

We used it as a gift. People ask where she purchased it because it is so "Cute"

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chaunel258
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2015

pretty, looks exactly like the picture

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nickphilpot6
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2015

Looks very smart on my wifes wrist. She loves it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by raubogdan1993
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2015

It is a great gift. Very cute and it`s a good product. Happy for buying it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ~
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2015

i love love love love love it! I ordered the blue one, but it's with yellow instead of white, but I still really like it

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sarahhugot
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2015

La montre est superbe, et fonctionne. Elle a mis du temps à arrivé mais est arrivé.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gloriakloos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2015

very different.. very happy with them

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 The New Women's Original Ethnic Woven Korean Version Exquisite Handmade DIY Elephant  Bracelet Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Fashion Watch The New Gold Silver Belt Quartz Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
1% buyUSD $ 9.19
 Women\'s Golden Case Chain Fabric Band Quartz Analog Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch Strap Watch
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Fashion Casual Unique Luxury Charm Elegant Leather Band Watches Quartz Watch Women Wristwatches Relogio Feminino Clock Bracelet Watch
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Fashion Women\'s Horse National Weaving South Korea Style Chain DIY Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
1% buyUSD $ 8.04
 Women Fabric Weave Band Analog Quartz Elephant Case  Wrist Bracelet Watch Jewelry Strap Watch
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Fashion Handmade Women\'s Watch Love Heart Leather Weave Band Cool Watches Unique Watches
2% buyUSD $ 10.34
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Quartz PU Band Sparkle Word Watch Black White Blue Red Green Yellow
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Floating Crystal Watch Quartz / Imitation Diamond PU Band Vintage Black White Red Pink
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Infinity Boat Anchor Leather Weave Band Quartz Analog Bracelet  Watch(Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Wrist Watch Quartz PU Band Unique Creative Cool Casual Cute Silver Powder Multi-colored Owl Alloy Dial Watches
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Vintage Pineapple Denim Quartz Leather Band Casual Fashion Watch
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Couple‘s Watch Men\'s Watch Korean Fashion Strip Belt Personality Gear Dial Circular Imitation Diamond Quartz Watches Cool Watches Unique Watches
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Watch Bohemian Strap Watch Leaf Pendent Leather Weave Bracelet Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Z.xuan Women\'s  Steel Band Analog Quartz Casual Strap Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
6% buyUSD $ 11.49
 Fashion Women\'s Owl National Weaving South Korea Style Chain DIY Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Watch Owl Style Keychain Pocket Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
7% buyUSD $ 9.19
 Couple\'s Fashion Watch Quartz Alloy Band Charm Minimalist Rose Gold
7% buyUSD $ 9.19
 Women\'s Watch World Map Pattern PU Band Strap Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Wrist Watch Strap Watch
8% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Couple\'s Fashion Watch Wrist watch Unique Creative Watch Casual Watch Chinese Quartz Water Resistant / Water Proof Alloy BandCharm Bangle
8% buyUSD $ 11.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest