English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (72 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Feb 25, 2016

i received my order very fast and good condition. the shipping is fast and secure. this is great, thanks i received my order very fast and good condition. the shipping is fast and secure. this is great, thanks

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 18, 2015

i already had one of this cover and this cover is pretty nice. and it can take the hitts. i already had one of this cover and this cover is pretty nice. and it can take the hitts.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 29, 2014

Great has protected my phone well Great has protected my phone well

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 16, 2014

Very happy I prefer this cover over rubber/plastic versions Very happy I prefer this cover over rubber/plastic versions

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 01, 2014

it does what it says and says what it does.
as usual good shipment from miniinthebox
it does what it says and says what it does.
as usual good shipment from miniinthebox

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 07, 2014

My friend recommended me to this shop sells, he says the service is good, and lower the price, the quality is also good, its true My friend recommended me to this shop sells, he says the service is good, and lower the price, the quality is also good, its true

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 09, 2014

Good price good cover have already dropped my phone and it survived Good price good cover have already dropped my phone and it survived

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 28, 2015

Kind of good quality and does it job. However, the item was kind of damaged. Kind of good quality and does it job. However, the item was kind of damaged.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 23, 2015

Solid strong. Like it. But that back oannel can be removed but thata not a big deal. It is very steong and that is what counts Solid strong. Like it. But that back oannel can be removed but thata not a big deal. It is very steong and that is what counts

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 14, 2015

My brother says he likes it. I think it a bit bulky but thats just me. My brother says he likes it. I think it a bit bulky but thats just me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest