English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Essentials Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (101 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by tittarelli.tommaso
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2012

Review No. 3 = excellent cover, not too dark like the classic fake smoked cover. pro = excellent thin joint resistant against = does not protect the front part

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by d.maran92
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2012

the rubber is a bit stiff, but perfect cover! a little long shipping costs (2 months), but in the end everything arrives! quality price +++++

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Paolo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 07, 2013

Very good for the price paid. A little bit too much subject to get scratched but surely acceptable for the price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by underprepared4
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2013

Thats a great case. Simple but durable.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by danishhemantha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2013

This is very good back cover. Im so happy use this.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kostaskaramountzos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2012

Excellent hard case for iphone 4/4s!!!Value for money

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mehboob
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2012

Item received very fast, quality is OK. I thought its soft rubber type but its plastic, however, I am OK with it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vargas2003
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 14, 2012

i like this clear cover to go aut without have a big cover

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ddenecker
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2012

These cases cost me US$ 45 here in Sweden, so I bought a few just to have spares. You cannot go wrong. Its worth it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ddenecker
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2012

These cases cost me US$ 45 here in Sweden, so I bought a few just to have spares. You cannot go wrong. Its worth it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest