English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (188 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Jan 14, 2015

yep it is VERY good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! yep it is VERY good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 03, 2014

excellent protection for my ipad air, happy I got this excellent protection for my ipad air, happy I got this

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 20, 2014

Qualities of the merchandizes are as expected. Delivery is quicker than anticipated. Shipped on November and received November 20 (destination U.S.). Qualities of the merchandizes are as expected. Delivery is quicker than anticipated. Shipped on November and received November 20 (destination U.S.).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 13, 2014

It is great! I really like the item. Everything worked! It is easy to use and great looking. I have it now on my iPad for 6 months and it is great! It is great! I really like the item. Everything worked! It is easy to use and great looking. I have it now on my iPad for 6 months and it is great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 17, 2014

Given as gift to a friend, they were satisfied. Good item for the price Given as gift to a friend, they were satisfied. Good item for the price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 27, 2014

Package is arrived!
Everything is great!
Thanks.
Recommendation for deals!
Package is arrived!
Everything is great!
Thanks.
Recommendation for deals!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 19, 2014

Nice cover for the ipad came in perfect codition Nice cover for the ipad came in perfect codition

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 23, 2014

very good,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,…………………... very good,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,…………………...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 19, 2014

Good price for good quality (: Good price for good quality (:

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 17, 2014

Produt is fine, but I ordered the wrong size :( Produt is fine, but I ordered the wrong size :(

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest