English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (35 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by philby001
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2016

I ordered this Thunderbolt to DVI converter as my previous one different brand broke. Not wanting to pay for the Apple $40+ version, I was just hoping it would work. Right now I have received it and am impressed by the quality look and feel of the device. Plugged it in and it worked immediately. I bought 2 and am very happy to have a spare for my other computers. Recommended.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Luigi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2017

Pacco ricevuto integro e funzionante. Tutto ok. La spedizione è stata molto lenta, 40 giorni, ma era specificato all'atto dell'acquisto che avrebbe impiegato non meno di 20 giorni.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by David
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2014

Order delivered on time and product as expected

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by martin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2014

Funguje bez problémov s MacBook AIR

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by markprell
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2014

Works as advertised! I am now able to use my older NEC 30" LCD with my laptop! :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yxf8313
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2014

good item,good service, fast shipping

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by neilshashoua
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2014

A good quality adaptor at a price much cheaper than elsewhere, which made the 2 week wait (free delivery) fine.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2014

I received something, to my surprise, its quality is better than I thought, thank the sellers

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by matthew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2015

Product is as described, a miniport / thunderbolt to DVI adapter

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by benandbowedding
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2014

As expected, thank you. It would be even better if the shipping is faster.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 0.3M 1FT Thunderbolt Male to DVI 24+5 Female Cable White for MacBook Air/MacBook Pro/iMac/Mac mini
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.99
 Mini DP Displayport Thunderbolt to DVI VGA HDMI Adapter 3 in1 for Apple MacBook Air Pro iMac
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 0.3M 1FT Mini DisplayPort | Thunderbolt® to to VGA Female Cable White for MacBook Air/MacBook Pro/iMac/Mac mini(DP-010)
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 1.8M 6FT Thunderbolt Male to HDMI V1.4 Male Cable White for MacBook Air/MacBook Pro/iMac/Mac mini (DP-021-1.8M)
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Audio(Stereo L+R) & Video 4 Way Selector
4% buyUSD $ 24.99
 1080P 2-Port V1.3 HDMI Splitter with AC Adapter (1-In, 2-Out)
5% buyUSD $ 20.99
 DP Display Port Male to HDMI Female Adapter Converter Adaptor
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cwxuan 3-in-1 Mini DisplayPort  to DVI VGA HDMI Full HD TV Converter Adapter Cable
7% buyUSD $ 9.99
 DisplayPort DP to HDMI Connector Adapter (Black)
9% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cwxuan® DisplayPort Male to 4K HDMI Female Converter Adapter
10% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Mini Display Port DP to HDMI Audio 1080P Converter Cable Adapter For Mac MacBook Pro Air(White)
11% buyUSD $ 5.99
 High Speed HDMI V1.4 Female to Mini Displayport Male White Adapter
12% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cwxuan® USB 3.1 Type-C Male to mini DisplayPort Male 4K Adapter Cable for Chromebook & Macbook & Laptop
13% buyUSD $ 14.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest