English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (104 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by rivalldop
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2012

Produto muito interessante e a qualidade do material é excelente. Produto muito interessante e a qualidade do material é excelente.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fotakismail
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2014

the product is fine.
delivered as expected.
fare price.
the product is fine.
delivered as expected.
fare price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pejr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2014

i like it a lot. in my key chain, and have used it a few times i like it a lot. in my key chain, and have used it a few times

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by f14plus75
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2014

excelent service, easy to pay, and nice quality of this gadget excelent service, easy to pay, and nice quality of this gadget

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by delta301
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2014

Small, well made, Stainless Steel, Multitool comes with a nice plastic sheath. This tool has a sharp blade, bottle cap opener, flatblade screwdriver tip, rectangle shaped hole they call a wrench, a curved ushaped blade that must serve some purpose (maybe a wire stripper) and a small hole for a chain or lanyard. Could easily be concealed in a boot or worn on a chain around your neck. This took several weeks to arrive when the rest of my order only took days. Not sure why its called the Gravityknife, but if you let it go it will fall to the ground. Small, well made, Stainless Steel, Multitool comes with a nice plastic sheath. This tool has a sharp blade, bottle cap opener, flatblade screwdriver tip, rectangle shaped hole they call a wrench, a curved ushaped blade that must serve some purpose (maybe a wire stripper) and a small hole for a chain or lanyard. Could easily be concealed in a boot or worn on a chain around your neck. This took several weeks to arrive when the rest of my order only took days. Not sure why its called the Gravityknife, but if you let it go it will fall to the ground.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2014

I received something, to my surprise, its quality is better than I thought, thank the sellers I received something, to my surprise, its quality is better than I thought, thank the sellers

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thanasis.thanassaras
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2014

fast shipping,very good item!!! fast shipping,very good item!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mitchell_te_boekhorst
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2014

verry nice blade comes sharp.
Comes with a sheath and keyring!
verry nice blade comes sharp.
Comes with a sheath and keyring!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mgonzalezm1979
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2013

Normal gadget , you get for that price what you expected Normal gadget , you get for that price what you expected

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Dainis5050
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 24, 2013

Very nice item for hause&picnick . Very nice item for hause&picnick .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest