English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (50 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Sep 07, 2015

Helps to clean the tongue well. Better than ones on the highstreet Helps to clean the tongue well. Better than ones on the highstreet

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 21, 2014

Good product . Recommend it .. Good product . Recommend it ..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 10, 2014

Good simple product. Get the job done. And its easy to wash off Good simple product. Get the job done. And its easy to wash off

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 23, 2014

Very good. Highly recommended. Thanks! Very good. Highly recommended. Thanks!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 21, 2014

My tongue was white .. After using this it become more red !

really great item.
My tongue was white .. After using this it become more red !

really great item.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 04, 2013

Received products in excellent packaging.. Item is perfect,compact n easy to bring around.. Thank you.. Received products in excellent packaging.. Item is perfect,compact n easy to bring around.. Thank you..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 10, 2012

I bought this green scrapper and also the white kind that is sold on this site.
This one is MUCH better and looks way higher quality product than the other one.
Also at 5 packs the price is great. Ill order more.
I bought this green scrapper and also the white kind that is sold on this site.
This one is MUCH better and looks way higher quality product than the other one.
Also at 5 packs the price is great. Ill order more.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 23, 2012

Im happy to bought that item, I have no more problems with my mouth breath! Im happy to bought that item, I have no more problems with my mouth breath!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 21, 2015

Tried it and it does what it needs to do. I dont use it daily, but it definitely helps to clean Tried it and it does what it needs to do. I dont use it daily, but it definitely helps to clean

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 15, 2013

Fun product. Didnt know about this, so tried it out. Removes bad breath.. Fun product. Didnt know about this, so tried it out. Removes bad breath..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest