English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (33 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Marios Petridis
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2017

Absolutely fantastic item for my gf for gift. Although i wish it had a tighter fit, something like silicon, so it sticks inside. Very beautiful and clear for a jwell.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Marios Petridis
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2017

Absolutely fantastic item for my gf for gift. Although i wish it had a tighter fit, something like silicon, so it sticks inside. Very beautiful and clear for a jwell.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kimberlysintjago
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2015

Ik heb ze eerder gehad ze zijn super Cute echt heel mooi zou ik deze in het Roze mogen

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dariorcs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 01, 2016

Cumple con su función

Rapidez en el envío

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sandy.kelly
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2017

My daughter and I both like these. Thank you

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by biba79
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2014

This is very cute, I always get more than one colors so I can switch them once in a while.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by loredanalr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2017

bello luminoso e utililissimo. io l'ho usato sul telefonino huawei e va ben. peccato per il colore, perchè con la scelta casuale mi è arrivato uno rosa chiaro e l'altro beige, avrei preferito colori più vivaci.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mn.monnot
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2015

trés jolie.
sa protège bien de la poussiere et donne une petite touche de glamour.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bykamail.ru
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2015

Отличный и качественный товар! Всем советую!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eolika3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2015

Thank You!!! Everything is Ok!!! Super!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Kinston® 2 X Universal Stylus Touch Screen Pen Clip for iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy S8 S7/iPod/iPad/Samsung
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 SZKINSTON 3-in-1 New Style Series Capacitive Stylus Touch Screen Pen Electroplating Metals Capacitance Pen for iPhone/iPod/iPad/Samsung and other
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Alloy Zircon Plum Blossom Pattern Anti-dust Plug(Random Colors) DIY for iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy s8 s7
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 3.5mm Anti-dust Plug for iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy S8 S7, iPad & (Random Color)
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Bowknot Pearl Zircon 3.5mm Dustproof Plug for iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy S8 S7 Sumsung
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Crown Shaped Zircon Alloy Anti-dust Plug(Random Color) DIY for iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy s8 s7
7% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Kinston® 5 X Universal Success Metal Stylus Touch Screen Pen Clip for iPhone/iPad/Samsung and other
8% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Kinston® 5 X Universal Metal Stylus Touch Screen Pen Clip with Ball Pen for iPhone/iPad/Samsung and other
10% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Kinston® 6 X Universal Stylus Touch Screen Pen Clip for iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy S8 S7/iPod/iPad/Samsung
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Kinston® 12 X Universal Success Metal Stylus Touch Screen Pen Clip for iPhone/iPad/Samsung and other
12% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Kinston® 10 X Universal Success Black Stylus Touch Screen Pen Clip for iPhone/iPad/Samsung and other
14% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Kinston® 10 X Universal Success Stylus Touch Screen Pen Clip for iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy S8 S7/iPad/Samsung
15% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest