English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (22 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by evamarierousie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2016

Fantastic really good quality! this is the second one i bought because i lost my old one because i was missing it. No regrets!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by goddess69
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2016

This tiny. Glittery tortoise sees so much to my iPhone.
My phone is all sparkly..
Its all in the details accessories . Love this little sparkly detail.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Stefania
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2017

Molto carino, è esattamente come da descrizione.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sergiomanero
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2016

graciosoy me gustaria tener toda la colleccion

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by olivier.graham
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2015

parfait correspond bien a la description...dommage que le temps de réception du colis est de 1 mois

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Batmania
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2015

Adorable bouchon antipoussière offert à quelqu'un qui collectionne les tortues.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mst99
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2015

Molto carina, la consiglio!!!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tiziana
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2015

davvero stupendo come in foto..spedizioni entro illimiteprevisto.soddisfattissima

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by josemperez87
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2015

Muy buena calidad de material y exactitud en definicion del producto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mimie.maelys
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2015

tres satisfait de la commande
recu dans les delai et conforme a mon atente

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Tortoise Shaped Zircon Alloy Anti-dust Plug(Green) DIY for iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy s8 s7
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 7 Pcs Mini Aluminum Capacitive Touch Screen Stylus Pen 3.5 mm Headphone Anti-Dust Plug for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Kinston® 6 X Universal Stylus Touch Screen Pen Clip for iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy S8 S7/iPod/iPad/Samsung
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Kinston® 7 X Bullet-Retractable Capacitive Touch Pen with Anti-dusk Earphone Plug for iPhone/iPad/Samsung and other
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Stylish Purple Stylus Touch Pen for iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy S8 S7 iPad
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Stylish Portable Metal Touch Stylus Pen for Samsung Mobile Phone Tablet DIY for iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy s8 s7
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Cell Phone Strap Cartoon Toy Phone Strap Nylon
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Kinston Free Series Capacitive Pen for All Capacitive Screen Equipment DIY for iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy s8 s7
7% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Kinston® 12 X Universal Success Metal Stylus Touch Screen Pen Clip for iPhone/iPad/Samsung and other
9% buyUSD $ 7.99
 3.5mm Yellow Cartoon Duck Style Anti-dust Plug for iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy S8 S7 5/5S
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Kinston Mini Dustproof Plug Crystal Capacitive Pen for All Capacitive Screen Equipment
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Stylus Touch Pen for iPad/iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy S8 S7(Purple,2PCS)
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Tortoise Shaped Zircon Alloy Anti-dust Plug(Pink) DIY for iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy s8 s7
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest