English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (135 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • May 19, 2017

Excellent product......................... Excellent product.........................

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 14, 2016

I was surprised when the product was delivered. I was expecting it to come only much later since it was mentioned 20 days shipping time etc. But I received it in less than 10 days. Product as exactly what I ordered and in good condition. I was surprised when the product was delivered. I was expecting it to come only much later since it was mentioned 20 days shipping time etc. But I received it in less than 10 days. Product as exactly what I ordered and in good condition.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 30, 2015

Works perfectly. Very thin cable but flexible and nice. Works perfectly. Very thin cable but flexible and nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 04, 2015

Very good as expected ! Thin cable. Very good as expected ! Thin cable.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 10, 2015

everything OK, absolutely as described. Thanx everything OK, absolutely as described. Thanx

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 05, 2015

Normal optical cable. For those who want to pay 30 euros in Riga, if you can take from the Chinese for a copeck? Normāls optiskais kabelis. Priekš kam maksāt pa 30 EUR Rīgā, ja var paņemt no ķīnīzeriem par kapeikām?

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 19, 2014

works better than thought it would, would recommend works better than thought it would, would recommend

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 25, 2014

optische sound = fantastic, thanks miniinthebox optische sound = fantastic, thanks miniinthebox

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 28, 2014

Excellent! I am glad of this purchase! Excellent! I am glad of this purchase!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 23, 2014

Dose exactly what i need it for. myself i have never been so confident on buying goods from china but mini is the best! takes the stress out of scams and a good price for product to Dose exactly what i need it for. myself i have never been so confident on buying goods from china but mini is the best! takes the stress out of scams and a good price for product to

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Digital Audio Optical Toslink Cable (1M-Length)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Toslink-Toslink Optical Digital Cable Gold-Plating(Black,OD6mm,1.5M)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Digital to Analog converter  RCA F/F p/n007
1% buyUSD $ 9.49
 2RCA Converter, 2RCA to 3.5mm 2RCA Converter Male - Female 1080P Gold-plated steel 15.0m(50Ft) 4.0 Gbps
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Toslink-toslink Digital Fiber-Optic Lines(Black,OD2.2mm,1.5M)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Digital Audio Optical Fiber Optic Toslink Cable
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Optical Toslink Audio Cable  Black (3M) High quality, durable
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Digital Optical Fiber Optic Toslink Audio Cable (3M, Black)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 6FT Digital Fiber Optic Cord Optical TosLink Audio Cable
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Sync 3.5mm Male Car AUX Audio Plug Jack to USB Female Cord Converter Cable
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 USB Video Capture Device - Basic Edition (AV to Computer)
2% buyUSD $ 9.49
 1 In 2 Out Digital Toslink Optical Fiber Audio Splitter Cable Adapter for CD/DVD PS3 X-Box360 Computer
2% buyUSD $ 8.49
 Digital Audio Optical Fiber Optic Toslink Male to Female Adapter
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 1M 3.3FT Woven Fabric Braided Auxiliary Aux Audio Cable 3.5mm Jack Male to Male Cord
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 0.5M 1.6FT Auxiliary Aux Audio Cable 3.5mm Jack Male to Male Cable
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Stereo 3.5mm Retractable AUX Cable Car Audio AUX Cord MP3 iPod for iPhone
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Gold Plated 3.5mm Stereo Audio Jack Splitter Y-Cable White 0.15M
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Aux Cable Car 3.5mm to 3.5mm Jack Audio Cable Nylon Kabel Male to Male 1m Gold Plated Plug Aux Cord For Car iphone Samsung
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 3RCA Female to 3RCA Female Adapter
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 3.5MM Audio Jack to RCA Audio Converter 90CM
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 3.5mm 1/8" Female to 6.5mm 1/4" Male Jack Stereo Audio Adapter Converter
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 4ft 1.2m Male to Male 3.5mm Jack Stereo Audio Extension Aux Cable Universal PC
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 ALIP RCA Female to RCA Female Audio Video Connector 0.1M 0.328FT
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 black 3.5mm in 2 couples audio line Earbud Headset Headphone Earphone Splitter For Tablet Phone MP3 MP4
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 3.5mm AUX Cable for Samsung Mobile Phone and Others (Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 YongWei 3.5mm to USB 2.0 Female Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 5M 16.4FT Audio 3.5mm to 3.5mm M/F Computer Audio Extension Cable
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 3.5mm Stereo 4-Position Plug to 3.5mm Mic & Headphone Jack for iPhone Audio Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 3.5mm Jack Aux Cable 3.5mm Male to Male 90 Degree Right Angle Flat Audio Cable for Car / PM4 PM3 / Headphone Aux Cord
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 3.5mm Earphones Jack for Airplane
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 3.5mm Female to 3.5 mm Female Audio Adapter Coupler Metal Gold Plated
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 3.5mm to 3.5mm Jack Mini Round Type Car Aux Audio Cable Extended Audio Auxiliary Cable for IPhone MP3 / MP4 Headphone Speaker
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1M 3.3FT Auxiliary Aux Audio Cable 3.5mm Jack Male to Female Cord
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
ATest