English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (88 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by fabry.theking
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2016

oggetto piacevole e molto piccolo,ma utile e carino

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shifthink
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 16, 2016

Thank you for the touch light mini sucker push led night light romantic bar home decor children. I did not expected that its very small. Its okay for me, but i expected to get all colour you have; thats why i buy 5 pcs. But unfortunatelly, i get only 4colour. I did not get the purple one that is my favourite color and i wish i can get that colour on my order so much

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gian
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2016

Prodotto ottimo, sia per qualità che per il prezzo...

A me è capitato di colore rosso/viola, davvero bello e la ventosa sembra essere molto resistente

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zakaria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2015

das ist wirklich schön am abend , Gute Produkt und auch gut verpackung :D

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by combi_guy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2015

Bonjour,

J'ai reçu le colis ce jeudi 17/12, merci
Ma grande surprise, c'est de voir des frais de taxes exorbitant! 32 euros sur une base de 55 euros d'achat, le montant de ma commande étant de 29,77 euros!

En outre, je vois des frais de dossier d'un montant de 21 euros,
En faisant le calcul, mes 2 tube LED me reviennent à 62 euros ! je peux les avoir bien moins cher prés de chez moi.
Lors de ma précédente commande, 20 euros de frais de douane pour une cde de 73 euros...

Pourriezvous m'expliquer la raison?
Sans réponse, je ne pourrai plus commander chez vous et je laisserai des commentaires de prudence ...
(ci joint, le bordereau de dédouanement)
Cordialement
Guy SCHODET

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by john
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2016

Nice little light for the price. Simple assembly required have to put suction cup on the base of the light. Simple push on/off. Color sent is random, and whatever color the outer sleeve shows is the color of the light. Would definitely recommend this - great value for the price and very good amount of light.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by outcyber
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2016

very good and satisfying. never forget it.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ancelmorgan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2016

Funny little gadget, but it's free so it's all good!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ossie.moraes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2016

received product in good condition value for money

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lazlo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2016

The package arrived on time. The LED gives out a pretty bright light especially at night, and it easily sticks to flat surfaces. My random color was a pink one, but the light looks more purple than pink. Overall nice little light and cheap!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Touch Light Mini Sucker Push LED Night Light Romantic Bar home decor Children(Random color)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Coway Crystal Ball Colorful LED Night Light
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 BRELONG Motion Activated Toilet Nightlight  LED Toilet Light Bathroom Washroom
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Coway Colorful Decompression LED Alarm Clock Nightlight
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Green Fluorescence  Sticker Night Luminous Tape Strip Decal Decoration for Stair Door Motorcycle Car Luminous Tape Reflective
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Sound and Music Activated EL Visualizer VU-Spectrum Dancer T-shirt (2*AAA)
1% buyUSD $ 15.28
 LED Mirrors Mini Portable Folding Compact Hand Cosmetic Make Up Pocket Mirror with 8 LED Light for Women Girls Lady
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 7 Color Changing Butterfly LED Night Light Lamp
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 10pcs 1.2W Portable USB LED Light Flexible USB Powered LED Lamp for Laptops PC Notebooks(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 New Amazing Romantic Colourful Cosmos Star Master LED Projector Lamp Night Light Gift
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Fashion Digital LCD Screen Home Thermometer Alarm Clock Desk Alarm Clock with LED Projector Function(Assorted Color)
2% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Coway The Little Cat Colorful LED Nightlight
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Portable Mini Flexible Dimmable USB LED Night Light For PC Laptop Computer Keyboard Power Bank Reading Light
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 1PCS  2m 20 LED Cork Shaped LED Night Starry Light Copper Wire Stopper Wine Bottle Lamp Decoration Cool Warm White Colorful
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Multifunction LCD Talking Projection Alarm Clock Time & Temp Display(Assorted Color)
3% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Starry Night Sky Projector Colorful LED Night Light (Random Color,Powered by 3 AA Battery)
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 HKV® 1PCS  IP65 16 Colors Motion Activated Toilet Night light Fit Any Toilet-Water-resistant Bathroom Night Light Easy Clean -For Midnight Convenie
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Wedding Decorations
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 ABS Water Powered Color Changing LED Hand Shower
4% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Romantic Rose Shaped 7 Colors Changing LED Night Light Ramdon Color(3xAG13)
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Coway Colorful Pug LED Night Light Christmas Supplies Lovely
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Coway Love Mi Rabbits Colorful LED Nightlight Lamp
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Light Up Shoe Laces Glow Stick LED Shoes Shoelaces Dark Wedding Party DISCO (Assorted Color)
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 LED Night Light LED Gadgets-0.5W-Car Chargers Remote Control Small Size Color-Changing - Remote Control Small Size Color-Changing
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Color-changing Star Beauty Starry Sky Projector Night Light
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 12pcs Blue / Red / Green / Pink / Yellow / RGB / Natural White Changing LED Liquid Sensor Lights Ice Cubes Shape
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 1SET Voice Sensor Music Sound Control Car Atmosphere lamp Wireless Remote Control Interior Floor Decoration Foot Light Ambient RGB Neon Lamp Strip
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 LED Night Light Decoration Light-0.5W-USB Decorative - Decorative10
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Rechargeable Battery Included Light Up LED EL T-shirt Iron Man 1 Adjustable Sound Activated and Multiple Flash Modes
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 USB Lights LED Night Light Decoration Light-0.5W-USB Decorative - Decorative43
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Indoor LED Wall Moon Lamp With Remote Control Relaxing Healing Moon Light
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Led Night Light Projector Ocean Daren Waves Projector Projection Lamp With Speaker
1% buyUSD $ 16.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest