English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (41 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by gapguptra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2015

I received my order after 4 months and lots of followups.

Please do not order through Normal Courier.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Thony
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2017

cet article s'adapte parfaitement au téléphone et semble solide et de bonne qualité

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dominga
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2016

Very handy. My screen was broken but I can't hurt my fingers when I use this case

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by francipucitta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2015

fa perfettamente il suo dovere, pratica e funzionale

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by demecheavecvous
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2015

Toujours aucun problème livraison parfaite objet conforme à la description

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carina_vestergaard
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2015

det har været fint trods ekstra omkostninger

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Secret.Mistake
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2015

Elle est parfaite, le tactile fonctionne très bien, et elle protège bien le téléphone. Je suis entièrement satisfaite !

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by emmanuelle.corbacho
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2015

Jolie coque très pratique...........................……...........................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by isaguenot
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2015

Super facile à mettre en place fonctionne avec le tactil

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ana.martinezresa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2015

Esta muy chula, ha llegado en perfectas condiciones, como todo lo que compro en esta página

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Touch Screen TPU Transparent Full Body Case for iPhone 4/4S(Assorted Color)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus Case Cover Full Body Case Hard PU Leather for iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8 iPhone 4s/4
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Colorful Lace Flowers Pattern TPU Soft Back Cover Case for iPhone 4/4S
2% buyUSD $ 1.50
 CaseBox® Ultrathin Transparent Silicone Back Case for iPhone4/4S (Assorted Color)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 JOYLAND Bread sofa Solid Color PU Leather iPhone 4/4S (Assorted Color)
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat and Fish Pattern Silicone Soft Case for iPhone4/4S
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Detachable Two Unit as One Design Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S (Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Wallet Styled Genuine Leather Protective Case with Crocodile-Shaped Pattern for iPhone 4/4S
7% buyUSD $ 9.99
 The Indians and Lip Pattern PU Leather Full Body Case for iPhone 4/4S
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 DEVIA Concise Red and Purple Round Dots Pattern Smooth Surface PC Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
10% buyUSD $ 5.00
 Solid color patterns PU Phone Case for iphone5SE
11% buyUSD $ 8.99
 For Apple iPhone 6/6s Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest